We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient location for wedding”

The Verona at Tub Lan
Ranked #1 of 4 things to do in Na Di
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this Hotel and was good for what I needed. It will suit people who like activities and are looking for adventure. Not much else around you, unless your willing to drive.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank smiler071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 8 of 42 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

The Verona Tub Lan wasn’t on my list of holiday destination early this year but was merely a spur of the moment while traveling along this place on my way to ChokChai Farm along Pak Chong route. What fascinated me at first sight was the architectural buildings of this place. It actually looked like the Verona of Italy with its colorful wallpaintings - bright hues coupled with lush flora and fauna that makes you wonder for more. The environment was fresh and cool cause it was close by to mountains setting. Rooms are widely spread out so you won’t feel claustrophobic. Each rooms has a pleasant view and kept clean and tidy. As you go for a short walk, you will explore a variety of theme park venues similar to a western “Cowboy” era with saloon and American Indian huts surrounding the area. There are horses kept in their stables while you can hire bicycles or ride 3 motorized wheelers to scout the park. These IndianPaw huts are actually guests rooms that caters for those adventurous vacationers. No doubt there’s no special activities, I reckon it’s nice for photo opportunities. Plenty of shops - some not in operation while those fully functional ones include souvenir shops and snack bars and probably four or five restaurants for you to dine. There’s no pool unfortunately. Overall, it was a satisfying experience as I don’t have to travel far to actually feel the western Verona. Simply picturesque view of Mother Nature, peaceful and great for family bonding. Remember this is not any five-star Hilton establishment but simply a place to get away from any hustle and bustle way of life. Best time to visit will definitely be the cool season of November and December.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank RosmanAli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2017 via mobile

Nice fast check in, the room was as expected.

Very clean, decent bed, spacious with a good shower.

Interesting resort or whatever you want to call it, if you are in the area and are looking for reasonably priced decent accommodation give this place a go.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank mark i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2017

We drove around 98kms for around 1hr 40mins from atta Lakeside Resort Suite, (อัตตา เลคไซด์ รีสอร์ท สวีท) 1/3 Moo 6 Thanarat Road Moo-Si Pak Chong District, Nakhon Ratchasima 30130 to Verona @ Tub Lan only to be disappointed as the place was deserted as it was low season due to the high April temperatures although most shops were open. Shop attendants advised that peak season is usually from November to January. Our children did not get their gondola ride as the boats were out of the water. We did get a decent yet scrumptious Thai lunch at Tum Yum Zaap as the Japanese restaurant was closed. But we had lots of photo opportunities with the credible look-alike Italian architecture.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank RaymondHo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2017 via mobile

Cheesy tourist shopping park with few other attractions and low standard food and service. Coffee shop dared to give a coffee lover a pre-sweetened capsule based coffee and insisted it was really coffee (because the staff member had no idea what real coffee was)

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Verona at Tub Lan also viewed

Prachin Buri, Prachin Buri Province
Na Di, Prachin Buri Province
 
Nakhon Ratchasima, Nakhon Ratchasima Province
Wang Nam Khiao, Nakhon Ratchasima Province
 

Been to The Verona at Tub Lan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing