We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
25
53
49
39
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
53
49
39
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 191 reviews
Reviewed January 26, 2016 via mobile

Fine place to stay when visiting Paris. Take the train to the centre and leave your car. Nice rooms and good facilities. Nice restaurants in walking distance. Close to the golf course. Train station only 12 minutes walk. Close to the a3, easy to reach.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Steven-vdL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2016

Thank you Steven for your comment, we hope you enjoyed your stay in Paris. The hotel is well connected with RER E train station Bois Perrier and direct access to Paris City Center (Gare St Lazare / Hausmann). The neighborhood is with malls (Rosny 2, Domus) and restaurants just around the corner and you can also taste the cuisine of our restaurant from monday to thursady evening. See you soon, Stéphane (management)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Hotel is close to the office. Checked in late at night and was greeted by Hassan with a big smile and received my room key quickly. He suggested I should sign up for the loyalty programme. Good selection of restaurants nearby including Japanese and a fish place called Homarus. RER station at Rosny Bois Perrier is a short walk away with good links into Paris

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Qualys-Hotel
Thank RoamingKiwi2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2016

Thank you for your kind comment on our colleague Hassan. We aim at welcoming our guets and at offering them a unique experience. Our loyalty programm (ACCENT), available in 550 hôtels, offers great rewards. See you soon, Stéphane (management)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2015

suburban zone of Paris , about 40 min by train from Paris but Hotel is clean and good location , 10 min walk to Galeries Lafayette Rosny and train station. Standard for breakfast. Staff is friendly and service mind.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nutellaBangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2016

Dear guest, thank you for your nice comments on our staff. We have specifically trained our team to enhance the Customer experience and to serve better our guests. We are looking forward to seeing you in Rosny sous Bois ans hope you enjoyed your stay and shopping (at Domus and Rosny 2) in the city. Best regards, Stéphane (management)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2015

We got our travel agency to book this hotel but was disgusted as we requested a hotel close to tourist attractions and instead got this hotel 1 hour away from Paris centre. We got there late at night kitchen was closed. no coffee facilities . Breakfast was good though. The staff tried everything to make us feel comfortable but the room we were booked into ,the lights were not working that night, the wi-fi signal was terrible . They could not even give us another room although the hotel looked empty. Very dark inside they hotel. Air cons hardly worked and only had one window. Will NOT this hotel to anyone. Should only be a two star and not a 4 star hotel. They advertise the best room they have to lure people there and they very expensive.The carpets were dirty and the room had a funny smell. Terrible place it ruined our Paris holiday.

Room Tip: There is no good room or view
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gorete D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2016

Dear Gorete, I am deeply sorry to read your comments. Qualys Hotel Rosny is located near the RER E station which is directly connected to Paris (St Lazar, Madeleine) in less than 15 minutes. By car it takes less than 30 minutes to reach the Champs Elysées and we are just few kilometers away from the Peripherique. Our hotel runs an eco-friendly program altough we produce part of our hot water thanks to solar energy, we use LED and we turn down the AC in automn and winter. In case its to warm in the room our guests can turn down the heater and open the window to refresh the air; and our maintenance team can of course assist them. Regarding the carpets we have renovated and changed all the rooms carpets, nevertheless I asked the maintenance to check and re-check the rooms. Best regards, Stéphane (management)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2015

Nice clean hotel conveniently located near McDonald's and KFC and other restaurants
Train station nearby to get to Disneyland or Eiffel Tower
Straightforward travel to the airports especially Charles de guille
No kettle in the room though,

Room Tip: Satisfied, will definitely go back
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Qualys-Hotel
1  Thank 307hc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2016

Thank you, Rosny sous Bois is a very nice location with many attractions: Golf, Malls (Rosny 2 and Domus), cinemas and theater. And it is very well connected thanks to A86 / A1 / A3 / A4 and RER E. Also we are running an important investment program in order to increase Customer Satisfaction (new furniture for the bathroom, revamping of the suites...). See you soon, Stéphane (management)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews