We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average but sufficient for a short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Rosny-sous-Bois
Reviewed 19 July 2016

The hotel is average. Service is good; very helpful english speaking people at the desk. Breakfast was ok, the rooms are clean but a old and run down. Possibility to park the car under the hotel. It is a 10 mins walk to the RER train station and lots of restaurants in the neighborhood.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olaf M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Dear Ootje, thank you for your comment. We are investing on maintenance and refurbishment in order to improve custome experience. The rooms were refurbished in 2014 with new carpet and furniture. We now focus on the bathrooms which need little work of painting and cladding. We hope to see you soon again, stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2016

Qualms hotel

We stayed at the hotel for just one night in early July.

The hotel is just on the outskirts of Paris, right off the motorway.

We didn’t have much time to explore around the hotel as we arrived late and left early the following morning.

There’s a McDonalds and a French ‘diner’ style restaurant adjacent to the hotel grounds.

Our checking in was quick and the reception staff friendly. The reception area is quite spacious and there’s a small bar and a pool table in the reception area.

Our room whilst basic had a comfy bed with clean bedding, although the carpets were stained in areas.

The room was spacious with wardrobe space, and sufficient space to store our suitcases without tripping over them. There’s an old style air conditioning unit too, mounted on the wall, and a TV, not sure what channels were available as we didn’t use it.

The bathroom looked as though it had been partly refurbished with a new sink and toilet. The bath has an over bath shower which maintained a good temperature and was powerful!

The bathroom had clean towels and complimentary toiletries, and a wall mounted hairdryer.

The hotel has free Wi-Fi.

We did use the staircase rather than the lift and found the staircase carpets were very dirty!

The breakfast area looked nice, though as we were in a large group we were served breakfast in a separate room to this.

Ok for the overnight stop.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank liveyourlifebefree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2016

Dear guest, thank you for such a complete review. Qualys Hotel management took over in january 2015 and we 've invested (refurbishment of the rooms, new furniture in the bathrooms, new HD TV...) to enhance Customer satisfaction. We keep investing, and training our people in order to achieve our targets and thank to your feed-back we know what to do. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Best regards, Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

If yu want a good rest, ashort distance by RER from Paris then you MUST stay here!
Whether you see Hassan, Martina or Perrine at the Front desk, or Susana at the breakfast room YOU will be satisfied!
A buffet breakfast, banquet rooms, nearby a few restaurants and a big shopping center can not go wrong with this hotel.

Room Tip: ANY room is a good room!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Gérant at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2016

Dear MS, thank you very much for your comment and your appreciation on Hassan, Perrine, Martha and Susana. At Qualys Hotel Rosny we believe that people are key to succeed reason why we spend time on selection and trainings. We also keep investng on the facilities to enhance Customer experience. We hope to see you soon again.
Kind regards, Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

Stopped at this hotel on the way to Andora, very noisy when i stayed hotel staff let children run around and slamming doors past midnight,did not see any security staff,room was comfy for the stay but very basic,breakfast included was reasonable.

Room Tip: choose the back overlooking the golf course
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lorna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

Dear Lorna, thank you for staying at Qualys Hotel Rosny. Welcoming and offering a nice quality of stay to our guests is our mission. Our staff is available 24H/day, also please contact the reception desk anytime and for any kind of issue, we will quickly adress it properly. Kind regards, Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with my daughter for one night whilst travelling with Leger Holidays to the Spanish GrandPrix.Lovely hotel,very friendly and helpful staff, nice continental breakfast with a wide range of foods.Room was very clean and spacious only downside is that they would benefit from having tea/coffee facilities in there

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank marie439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2016

Dear Marie, thank you for your message, the whole staff work hard to welcome and please our guests. We hope you enjoyed the Bar / Pub and the golf to enhance your stay at Qualys Hotel. Kind regards, Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016

I stayed at the hotel last week with a group of 40 tourists...We liked the hotel, we felt comfortable and homely there. Ok, it is a bit of a walk from the RER station (10/12 mns) but whenever we needed something, the staff was ever so helpful and accommodating....Special mention to Hassan...
I would recommend the place for any family/groups who want to explore Paris daytime and retreat to somewhere quiet and cozy at night (at a moderate price!).

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank freddyrolland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2016

Dear Freddy, thank you for your supportive message and report. We, at Qualys Hotel Rosny, are motivated to welcome warmfully our guests so that they can enjoy a unique customer experience. Our multicultural staff is regularly trained to please our guets and anticipate their wishes. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile

I've had some perfect days.
there was a man named Hassan he
worked in the reception he has helped me very well and showed me all the beautiful places and explained how I can best go.
Hassan thank you for everything you've answered all my questions and it was nice to find an English speaking person in France because they are not there.
I wish they had in all hotels somebody like Hassan .

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank reiziger2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2016

Dear Reiziger, thank you very much for your comments. The whole staff work hard to raise customer satisfaction and experience. Hassan is a commited and motivated person who focus on welcoming warmfully our guests. This is our work and this is also our passion. We hope to see you very soon. Kind regards, Stéphane (management)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rosny-sous-Bois
0.3 km away
Appart'City Confort Paris Rosny Sous Bois
0.2 km away
Premiere Classe Paris Est - Rosny Sous Bois
21.6 km away
Qualys Hotel Rueil La Defense
Qualys Hotel Rueil La Defense
#7 of 11 in Rueil-Malmaison
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.4 km away
Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre
Inter-Hotel Rueil Centre
#8 of 11 in Rueil-Malmaison
155 reviews
20.5 km away
Qualys-Hotel Nanterre La Defense
3.5 km away
Campanile Paris Est - Bobigny
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est

Address: 4 rue de Rome, 93110 Rosny-sous-Bois, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-Saint-Denis > Rosny-sous-Bois
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Rosny-sous-Bois
Price Range: $113 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est 4*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located, 6km on the east of Paris (Porte de Bagnolet), on the golf course of Rosny-Sous-Bois, Qualys-Hotel Golf benefits from a pleasant and very quiet area. You will appreciate the quality of the services, the warmly welcome of the staff and the comfort of your room. Spacious and decorated in a cosy style, some have balcony with the golf view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Rosny Sous Bois

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing