We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
25
52
49
39
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
52
49
39
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 190 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2016

Many things went wrong with my visit.
1) The flooring of our balcony was literally chipping away. and the AirConditioning was not working.
2) we were transfered to another room with no balcony (not the room-type we reserved) with no extra esplanation or applogize.
3) the AirConditioning in the new room blowed out dust.
4) If you arrived later than the other guest for breakfast, then chances are they ran out of breakfast. (happend to us on the first day).
Also reported this to front desk, but no appolgize.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SXM37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2016

Dear SXM37, thank you for your detailed comment which will help us to progress.
It is our plan to cover the flooring of the balconies with a new material. Tests have been made but were not satisfactory also we are looking for another material.
Depending on the availability of the rooms we can offer or not to transfer our guests from one room to another. We thought you were happy with the second room, knowing that all the balcony rooms were occupied.
The AC is controlled and cleaned twice a year, we will investigate with the maintenance manager to understand what happened and to reinforce our controls.
Breakfast is served till 10 am and we regularly entend our opening hours to serve and satisfy all our guests. Also we regularly refill the buffet and in case something is missing you can always ask the team in charge to refill and serve your favourite dish.
Best regards, Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2016

The hotel is average. Service is good; very helpful english speaking people at the desk. Breakfast was ok, the rooms are clean but a old and run down. Possibility to park the car under the hotel. It is a 10 mins walk to the RER train station and lots of restaurants in the neighborhood.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olaf M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

Dear Ootje, thank you for your comment. We are investing on maintenance and refurbishment in order to improve custome experience. The rooms were refurbished in 2014 with new carpet and furniture. We now focus on the bathrooms which need little work of painting and cladding. We hope to see you soon again, stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Qualms hotel

We stayed at the hotel for just one night in early July.

The hotel is just on the outskirts of Paris, right off the motorway.

We didn’t have much time to explore around the hotel as we arrived late and left early the following morning.

There’s a McDonalds and a French ‘diner’ style restaurant adjacent to the hotel grounds.

Our checking in was quick and the reception staff friendly. The reception area is quite spacious and there’s a small bar and a pool table in the reception area.

Our room whilst basic had a comfy bed with clean bedding, although the carpets were stained in areas.

The room was spacious with wardrobe space, and sufficient space to store our suitcases without tripping over them. There’s an old style air conditioning unit too, mounted on the wall, and a TV, not sure what channels were available as we didn’t use it.

The bathroom looked as though it had been partly refurbished with a new sink and toilet. The bath has an over bath shower which maintained a good temperature and was powerful!

The bathroom had clean towels and complimentary toiletries, and a wall mounted hairdryer.

The hotel has free Wi-Fi.

We did use the staircase rather than the lift and found the staircase carpets were very dirty!

The breakfast area looked nice, though as we were in a large group we were served breakfast in a separate room to this.

Ok for the overnight stop.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank liveyourlifebefree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2016

Dear guest, thank you for such a complete review. Qualys Hotel management took over in january 2015 and we 've invested (refurbishment of the rooms, new furniture in the bathrooms, new HD TV...) to enhance Customer satisfaction. We keep investing, and training our people in order to achieve our targets and thank to your feed-back we know what to do. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Best regards, Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2016

If yu want a good rest, ashort distance by RER from Paris then you MUST stay here!
Whether you see Hassan, Martina or Perrine at the Front desk, or Susana at the breakfast room YOU will be satisfied!
A buffet breakfast, banquet rooms, nearby a few restaurants and a big shopping center can not go wrong with this hotel.

Room Tip: ANY room is a good room!!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Gérant at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2016

Dear MS, thank you very much for your comment and your appreciation on Hassan, Perrine, Martha and Susana. At Qualys Hotel Rosny we believe that people are key to succeed reason why we spend time on selection and trainings. We also keep investng on the facilities to enhance Customer experience. We hope to see you soon again.
Kind regards, Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Stopped at this hotel on the way to Andora, very noisy when i stayed hotel staff let children run around and slamming doors past midnight,did not see any security staff,room was comfy for the stay but very basic,breakfast included was reasonable.

Room Tip: choose the back overlooking the golf course
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lorna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane F, Propriétaire at Qualys-Hotel Golf Paris Est, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2016

Dear Lorna, thank you for staying at Qualys Hotel Rosny. Welcoming and offering a nice quality of stay to our guests is our mission. Our staff is available 24H/day, also please contact the reception desk anytime and for any kind of issue, we will quickly adress it properly. Kind regards, Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews