We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“December 2017”

Walt Disney Studios Park
Book In Advance
More Info
US$57.39*
and up
Disneyland Paris 1-Day Ticket
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: A new addition to Disneyland Paris that celebrates cinema.
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We recently visited Walt Disney Studios Park over Christmas 2017. It really doesn't have the 'disney feel' if you ask me. I don't like how you have to walk through the food-court-esque room before entering the park as I feel it is very cramped and not a lot of walking room. The wait times for the rides are not accurate and I don't feel like the park has a lot to offer. The best area with regards to theming is definitely Ratatouille and Toy Story comes a close second. As beautiful as both these ares are I just feel there needs to be more attractions.

Thank Lucy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_DisneylandParis, Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris at Walt Disney Studios Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Dear Lucy,
We appreciate you sharing your comment.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are utilizing your comments to continuously improve our guest experience.

The team and I hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back on future vacation.

Regards,
Bruce
Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14,921)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"stunt show"
in 605 reviews
"tower of terror"
in 1,025 reviews
"ratatouille"
in 829 reviews
"crush's coaster"
in 488 reviews
"studio tour"
in 153 reviews
"rc racer"
in 175 reviews
"toy story land"
in 135 reviews
"slinky dog"
in 148 reviews
"tram tour"
in 139 reviews
"behind the scenes"
in 112 reviews
"stitch live"
in 96 reviews
"parachute drop"
in 115 reviews
"cars ride"
in 69 reviews
"walt disney studios"
in 238 reviews
"special effects"
in 114 reviews
"fast pass"
in 309 reviews
"flying carpets"
in 68 reviews
Filter

375 - 379 of 14,926 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2018

What can I say about Disney Studios well let's start with that there are just 5 exciting rides in the whole park which of 2 constantly break down ( crush coaster and Ratatouille ) the rides need a lot of maintenance and overal it is always crowded in this park due to the smallness of it. Overall it is a decent park.

Thank Tycho L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_DisneylandParis, Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris at Walt Disney Studios Park, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We are happy to read about your excitement for our attractions and we will address your concerns with the appropriate members of our team.

We do hope for the opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.

Regards,
Bruce
Guest Experience Team – Disneyland® Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Well worth visiting - in fact a must! A lot of the most 'exciting' roller coasters are located here. Loved them all especially the Rock n Roller, Twilight Zone Tower of Terror and Crush's Coaster. Star Tour is also excellent!

Only gripe is they all don't last very long - only a couple of minutes (and after queuing for what can be upto 60-70mins sometimes for a ride this can feel a bit disappointing).

NOTE: if you stay at a Disney hotel you can get into the park 1 hour earlier (8.30am instead of 9.30am for the rest of the guests) every day of your booking - useful to sample the main rides without too much of a queue!

Must visit.

Thank GKAPtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Brilliant park for my 16 month old son with so much to do and see. Brilliant themeing in all areas, friendly helpful staff and all toilets clean.

Thank LeanneR102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Some really good rides in this one but a lot were closed which was frustrating! We stayed for 5 days and it was just as well because at least 5 rides a day are out of action or take 2hrs to queue for!

Thank junoself
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Walt Disney Studios Park also viewed

Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
Marne-la-Vallee, Seine-et-Marne
 

Been to Walt Disney Studios Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing