We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment,great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Incredible views when relaxing on the private balcony or swimming in the fabulous infinity pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Incredible views when relaxing on the private balcony or swimming in the fabulous infinity pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Incredible views when relaxing on the private balcony or swimming in the fabulous infinity pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cap d'Ail, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
_alanwill...
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great apartment,great location”
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in May 2016

We loved the apartment, it had everything we needed and the views from the balcony were amazing. Great location, less than 25 minutes by car from Nice airport, 5 minutes to Monte Carlo and 20 minutes to Ventimiglia in Italy - for great shopping at one of the largest and best Italian markets on a Friday.
Looking forward to my next visit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
Hello Big Al!
You’ve stayed at both of our apartments now and I’m really pleased that you have enjoyed both environments. All the apartments on the complex differ and we are very confident in marketing two of the cleanest and best maintained on the complex. Our standards are very high and we go the extra mile by providing fresh bedlinen and towels and all the staples in the apartment to make your holiday more enjoyable. I’m glad to hear that you are already planning your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M4GAK
North Wales, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Stunning!!”
Reviewed March 24, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in this apartment last week and have to say it was lovely 5 star to wake up to those views every day is just stunning. The apartment had everything you needed home from home. Ideal location for getting about. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Thank you for your positive comments - I’m delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take a pride in maintaining our apartment to a high standard of comfort as well as cleanliness so that after a days sightseeing you can unwind and relax while still taking in the views. Look forward to welcoming you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser55...
1 review
Reviewed August 27, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2018
Ce fut un plaisir d’accueillir vous et votre famille.
J’espere que vous avez laisse de bons souvenirs et que vous y revenir et restez dans notre appartement a nouveau!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing