We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,199)
Filter reviews
1,199 results
Traveller rating
385
579
170
43
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
385
579
170
43
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite nagoya mall value for money walking distance spacious room awesome stay shower area convenience store smoking room pleasant stay easy access street food breakfast spread room service mins walk to nagoya hill local food night stay
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 1,199 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Though the stay is very pleasant, i found my room (801) is stuffy due to lack of window to view outside. Felt very coop up especially i had an extra bed. Shower area is also small with very small toiletries space.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank shidamurad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

One of the coziest hotel in batam..nice location , many food stall around the hotel , near convenience store , and a shopping mall is also nearby...friendly staff , quick response , warm welcome. Keep up the good work

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shindoyuichiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Hotel was excellent.. Room spacious and clean.. Breakfast awesome.. Its a nice place to stay and affordable.. Check in and check out was fast and easy.. Beside the hotel there's a convenience store and food place..

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hannis0709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Hi just wondering can I have some request in future?? Would like to order a bouquet of roses the next time when I come again. Would like to propose to a girl I like. So when she come find me in the room I make a call to counter you send up the roses & a bottle of champagne.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jackietan1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Hotel is not bad as it is near food places. Othe than that, the breakfast spread can be better. Overall, it is a not bad location to stay at but dont put high hopes but still i would recommend. :) thanks!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cheryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews