We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,189)
Filter reviews
1,189 results
Traveller rating
385
577
166
41
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
385
577
166
41
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suitenagoya mallvalue for moneywalking distancespacious roomshower areaawesome staypleasant staysmoking roomeasy accessbreakfast spreadnice hotelnasi padangroom servicestreet foodcigarette smellmany choices
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 1,189 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Though the stay is very pleasant, i found my room (801) is stuffy due to lack of window to view outside. Felt very coop up especially i had an extra bed. Shower area is also small with very small toiletries space.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank shidamurad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

One of the coziest hotel in batam..nice location , many food stall around the hotel , near convenience store , and a shopping mall is also nearby...friendly staff , quick response , warm welcome. Keep up the good work

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shindoyuichiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Hotel was excellent.. Room spacious and clean.. Breakfast awesome.. Its a nice place to stay and affordable.. Check in and check out was fast and easy.. Beside the hotel there's a convenience store and food place..

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hannis0709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Hi just wondering can I have some request in future?? Would like to order a bouquet of roses the next time when I come again. Would like to propose to a girl I like. So when she come find me in the room I make a call to counter you send up the roses & a bottle of champagne.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jackietan1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Hotel is not bad as it is near food places. Othe than that, the breakfast spread can be better. Overall, it is a not bad location to stay at but dont put high hopes but still i would recommend. :) thanks!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cheryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews