We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,108)
Filter reviews
1,108 results
Traveller rating
279
456
227
88
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
456
227
88
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle shuttle service decent hotel quick check coffee maker business trip clean hotel room rate room was spacious nice stay air conditioning breakfast buffet one night stay public transport short stay an early flight airport
Filter
Updating list...
292 - 297 of 1,108 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Staying at NH Glattbrugg for 4 days whilst on business. Great hotel in terms of convenience to the train station, office where I had to be etc. Breakfast Buffet was amazing and staff were always nice & friendly. Really really good - I would stay here next year again !

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank cyrill_binder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Zurich_Airport, Manager at NH Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2016

Dear Cyrill,

Thank you very much for your great review on this way. My employee's are very happy because of your comment's about our staff.

Its really nice to here, that you would stay again in our hotel again, that shows us that we have the right way and our guest are satisfied with us.

Dear Cyrill, just give me a short message if you know the travelling dates and I will arrange something for you.

Kind regards from the NH Zurich Airport

Daniel Veit

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

The only thing missing in this hotel was a kettle. It is near to the airport, about 10 minutes drive. It also had a good spread of breakfast with lot of options. I stayed here as part of a group touring Europe.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tiju J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Zurich_Airport, Manager at NH Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2016

Dear Tiju J,

Thank you very much for your review on this way and your nice comment about our breakfast.

Regarding the missing kettle, just contact the next time our front office team and they will arrange one for you.

We hope to see you again in future.

Kind regards from the NH Zurich Airport

Daniel Veit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Stayed for one night at NH hotel, 5 mins drive from Zurich airport.
Free hotel Shuttle bus To & from the airport.
Nice breakfast. Room not spacious But clean.
Most of the Hotels near the airport provide free shuttles to & from the airport.
Bar at ground floor elegant.

Room Tip: restaurants in front & side of the hotel. Coop store just nearby
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank K_M01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Zurich_Airport, Manager at NH Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2016

Dear K_M01,

Thank you for you nice review on TripAdvisor, we are very happy about it.

We recommend you for your next stay to book an XL room and you will have much more space.

Its right that most of the hotels provide a free shuttle bus, our bus is running every half hour, except on weekends we have a short break.

Dear K_M01, if you have already plans to visit us again. Just give me a short message.

Kind regards from the NH Zurich Airport

Daniel Veit General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2016 via mobile

This hotel represents great value and I would highly recommend it. It was only 5 minutes by shuttle bus to the airport. The service to the airport is more frequent than from the airport. The room was very spacious and the service excellent. I will certainly stay here again.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank lburns57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Zurich_Airport, Manager at NH Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2016

Dear Lorraine,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review and ranking in TripAdvisor. Our team is very happy about it, that's the way what we want to go.

Thank you again. We hope you will visit us again, soon.

Kind regards from the NH Zurich Airport

Daniel Veit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Very good, very conveniently located and with friendly staff hotel. The rooms are comfortable, clean and with big beds. There is a constant noise from the flights of the aircrafts that literally fly above the hotel but this is only during the day and not during night. Finally, the breakfast was really good.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank ChristosKo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NH_Zurich_Airport, Manager at NH Zurich Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2016

Dear ChristosKo,

Thank you very much for your kind review on this way. My team and me are very happy about it, because we can see, that we have the right way and our guests are satidfied with us.

We hope to see you soon again.

Kind regards from the NH Zurich Arport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews