We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
52
174
120
45
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
174
120
45
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glostrup park train station nice hotel business hotel central copenhagen bacon breakfast buffet rooms are clean stayed here for nights business class la cocotte nice room an option make your own pleasant stay public transport bed was very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 406 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is at best 2 star. The rooms were dated and had a distinctive old fusty smell. The single beds are rather uncomfortable. The breakfast was well laid out and the catering staff were efficient. The hotel is about 20 minute walk from the train station (Glostrup park) the pavement is also cobbled so it you have a bag, it will be a difficult walk.
The hotel is also in a rundown area with a high population of Islamic origin. Lots of single guys in cars staring and wolf whistling. I did not feel safe walking there in the evening as a single girl alone.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Touristimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glostrup Park H... H, Receptionist at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Thank you for response of the hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018

Check-in of the group - fast and excellent.
Breakfast - almost excellent )
Room - no shower gel :( And it was only problem in my room.
In general very good hotel. You can enjoy your staying there. Do your choice!)

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eugene V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glostrup Park H... H, Receptionist at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Thank you for the response! Glad you enjoyed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

Far from advertised. Disappointment! AC doesnt work and when i called front desk, they said “it’s a nice day, you can open a window.” When asked if a double bed room was available, instead of twins, they said it would be a 200danishk per night to put beds together... ummmmm we did it ourselves! When asked why the room was being completely charged upon check in plus deposit, front desk agent said, “it’s for your security.” Riiiiiiiiight! Wont stay at this hotel again! Oh and did i mention the bedspread and room smelled like body odor... really ripe body odor. We just slept on the sheet and used towels as pillows! We didnt bother asking front desk for anything anymore! We made the best of it... only three nights!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank isandracan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glostrup Park H... H, Receptionist at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Thank you for the response, we are sorry that you didn't enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2018

Very nice hotel - super service from the hotel when I wanted to change to a room without a carpet! BUT - it was hot - and the aircondition had no function at my two rooms. Or else breakfast, service and everything was nice - a bit expensive

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Signe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glostrup Park H... H, Receptionist at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Thank you Signe, for the fine response. We are sorry that the aircondition failed the test. We do hope you come back again some time tho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile

Standard, business class hotel, nice foyer, looks very professional looking. The rooms are clean and tidy, no frills! Decent breakfast included in our business booking, good choice! Only warning, if you are a drinker stick to beer, lager 35 krona - £4, single malt standard 1 measure, 225 krona - £26!!!!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glostrup Park H... H, Receptionist at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Dear Jeff. Thank you for the response

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews