We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
A Hotels(Glostrup)
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Idraettens Hus(Copenhagen)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wittrup Motel(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$73
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$124
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
49
164
117
44
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
164
117
44
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglostrup parknice hoteltrain stationfree wifibusiness hotelcentral copenhagenbaconrooms are cleanbreakfast buffetbusiness classstayed here for nightsla cocottenice rooman optionmake your owntwin roomtea and coffee making facilities
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is at best 2 star. The rooms were dated and had a distinctive old fusty smell. The single beds are rather uncomfortable. The breakfast was well laid out and the catering staff were efficient. The hotel is about 20 minute walk from the train station (Glostrup park) the pavement is also cobbled so it you have a bag, it will be a difficult walk.
The hotel is also in a rundown area with a high population of Islamic origin. Lots of single guys in cars staring and wolf whistling. I did not feel safe walking there in the evening as a single girl alone.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Touristimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glostrup Park H... H, Receptionist at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for response of the hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2018

Check-in of the group - fast and excellent.
Breakfast - almost excellent )
Room - no shower gel :( And it was only problem in my room.
In general very good hotel. You can enjoy your staying there. Do your choice!)

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eugene V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glostrup Park H... H, Receptionist at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the response! Glad you enjoyed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

Far from advertised. Disappointment! AC doesnt work and when i called front desk, they said “it’s a nice day, you can open a window.” When asked if a double bed room was available, instead of twins, they said it would be a 200danishk per night to put beds together... ummmmm we did it ourselves! When asked why the room was being completely charged upon check in plus deposit, front desk agent said, “it’s for your security.” Riiiiiiiiight! Wont stay at this hotel again! Oh and did i mention the bedspread and room smelled like body odor... really ripe body odor. We just slept on the sheet and used towels as pillows! We didnt bother asking front desk for anything anymore! We made the best of it... only three nights!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank isandracan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glostrup Park H... H, Receptionist at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the response, we are sorry that you didn't enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2018

Very nice hotel - super service from the hotel when I wanted to change to a room without a carpet! BUT - it was hot - and the aircondition had no function at my two rooms. Or else breakfast, service and everything was nice - a bit expensive

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Signe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glostrup Park H... H, Receptionist at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you Signe, for the fine response. We are sorry that the aircondition failed the test. We do hope you come back again some time tho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile

Standard, business class hotel, nice foyer, looks very professional looking. The rooms are clean and tidy, no frills! Decent breakfast included in our business booking, good choice! Only warning, if you are a drinker stick to beer, lager 35 krona - £4, single malt standard 1 measure, 225 krona - £26!!!!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glostrup Park H... H, Receptionist at Glostrup Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jeff. Thank you for the response

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews