We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$179
View deal
Booking.comUS$179
Hotels.comUS$179
PricelineUS$179
eDreamsUS$179
TravelocityUS$179
ScandicHotels.comUS$229
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,088)
Filter reviews
1,088 results
Traveller rating
296
407
238
100
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
296
407
238
100
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park hot tub swimming area hotel restaurant swedish families inside pool business trip waterpark pools kids pirate waterworld ferry sauna fredrikshavn oslo scene
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,088 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2021

Went to the reef with my family of four. We got a very small room even though it was “superior” and also average service level - but nice breakfast and nice pool area. Also the hotel was overall very clean. We had to pay extra for parking

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank lennart223
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2021

Clean and nice hotel. Great tropic pool with hot tops, slide, waves pool, kids pool, outdoor pool. Wide opening hours in pool area. Expensive food in pool area, but god burgers. Food at pool closes to early. God breakfast included at hotel. Nice staff.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank Inspire34031131317
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2021

The hotel is situated in the city center and at the same time it is a part of the charming harbour atmosphere. Some of the Roms have ocean view. The breakfast restaurant has a very nice ambience. Luxurious tropical pool area with plenty of spa experiences. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank lda130
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2021

The rooms we got did not look like the photos. The description did not state that 2 beds was bunk beds. Lots of the breakfast was missing and just not prepared. It was Noisy rooms very early in mornings due to trucks coming very early

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank reneldk1232021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2021

Good service and cozy hotel. I stayed at the hotel under COVID 19 epidemic for one month and felt safe throughout my inter stay. The hotel staff followed all guidelines and looked after all the gests.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank idarsorensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews