We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveller rating
173
255
110
34
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
255
110
34
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small lift decent location coffee maker real escuela ten minute walk nice bathroom light sleeper sherry park old town nice hotel horse show ecuestre euros centre jerez revving renovation
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 595 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

Hmmm.....mixed views on this one. On the plus side lovely hotel with clean, spacious, well appointed rooms. Also the staff very accommodating and friendly and helpful. A tad expensive, especially as a previous reviewer pointed out, the noise from the two clubs on the opposite side of the road is excessive and goes on until the early hours, it even penetrates the double glazing, shame. The buffet breakfast is also expensive. Plus, they hosted a bikers bbq on their patio with loud music. Stay again ? Not likely unless they sort out the noise problem, reduce their room price a little, don’t put on external events in the restaurant and offer better value breakfasts.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank William O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2017

Very good hotel close to City centre with modern and comfortable rooms.We were given a front facing room with large balcony at reasonable cost.Helpful staff and a decent restaurant with typical Spanish fayre.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PBHorsham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

We had an awful night due to the extremely loud noise generated by the two clubs which are located just in front of the hotel.
It was impossible to sleep until the closure of those two clubs at around 4 or 5 AM.
The room is not even fitted with sound proof windows so you can here the noise of the music and people shouting.
I do not recommend anybody wanting to sleep to stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Tio_Pepe3328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2017

I stayed here in April 2017, I was in Jerez to watch the motogp, the hotel was nice, the room was clean and well appointed, the staff were friendly and I had a really great time.
The only thing I would say is that during the motogp weekend, there is a party going on constantly outside the hotel in the street, with music playing and motorcycles revving the engines all night until 4am, ( yes really, every night ) so, if youre not into bikes, you might want somewhere quieter ( on motogp weekend )

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank james j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is bright and modern with large well equipped rooms.
Perfect for a 1 night stay and walking distance to downtown and the route is nice and easy. We also the horse show and it is only 1 block from there so I would park my car at the hotel car park and walk to the show next time.
Only bad point bed is rock hard!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ShadySteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews