We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
43
55
41
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
55
41
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews race circuit four star hotel comfy bed lovely hotel track jerez
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 163 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

We've stayed there one night during our visit to Jerez. Unfortunately, the hotel looks great but from the inside still have 70th Furniture :-(
The bathroom was horrible!!! The towels were dirty (hair & blood points on them). Bad smell inside the room. Too much noisy hotel due to motor raising track.
Breakfast was not so bad. Just the breakfast room had no windows
Price was cheap

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mounir C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

The structure could still be acceptable, even though is quite old. The problem of this hotel is the people. Extremely rude and ignorant. They pretend they don't understand English only when it suits them. Horrible people especially the woman at the reception desk, she must be the reception manager, but she shouldn't be able to speak to people. She's the worst of all the staff. Girls at reception can only nod and smile, they don't understand anything and with her as their boss is a disaster. It should be run by the cleaning ladies. They only speak Spanish but they do a great job keeping the place clean and they always smile. Much nicer than anyone else working there.
We have been travelling the world but we have never found any place as bad as this one.
Will never go back there.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Elisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2017

The location is very good if you're going to the track, but you'll need a car for everything else. There is a hunting ground nearby so you hear shoots all day. The pool is just outside the parking lot.
The rooms are clean and spacious. Staff nice and friendly. The breakfast is expensive, even in the bar.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Xuma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

We recently stayed at this pleasant hotel. Although I imagine when it first opened it was splendid and warranted its 4 star rating. However, despite the main lobby being very impressive ..the rest of the hotel is a little dated... The staff in the hotel were very friendly and pleasant but the restaurant staff could be a little more friendly and attentive,,, Its not the cheapest of restaurants in the area and the service should match the price charged..

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2018TravellingPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017

Well I'm surprised at some mediocre reviews on here as I thought it was great. It was very quiet when we went and this gave a nice ambiance to our stay.
So details. Spotless rooms, maybe slightly dated pine, but pleasant, large (had table and chairs, armchair etc.) Quiet aircon. Comfy bed. Plentiful free parking. Nice outdoor pool.
We used as a base for visiting Jerez which is ten minutes away and it gave good value in that respect.
Staff were excellent and helpful, we had a lot of questions and needed a little help (in fact we were a nuisance!) but they greeted every request with a smile and did everything we asked. Top marks here for this.
Restaurant is traditional. Great staff showed us different sherries to try and talked us through menu. Food was top notch to be honest.
A minor niggle was long sausage pillows on the bed, not my preferred and they didn't have "normal" ones. We got some slightly shorter in the end. A minor point only though.
If the racing is on I'm sure its much busier, but our stay after the business off Sevilla and Cordoba was a real relaxing pleasure.
Would definitely stay again and recommend it without question.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oysterpicker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews