We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great vibe and great pizza”
Review of Lov'eat

Lov'eat
Ranked #34 of 95 Restaurants in Lindos
Price range: US$3 - US$15
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

Stopped by here on a roasting hot day for a cold drink, ended up staying for pizza. They made it fresh in front of us and it was very tasty. Lovely wee place, very chilled out with good tunes and nice and cool air-con!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank BenGrimm118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 47 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2017

We had lunch here on our last day and discovered the really chilled atmosphere and relaxing music. Also the superb service and amazing pizzas. We wished we'd found it earlier in our holiday and tried some of the cocktails. We will definitely go there when we go back.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Keith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2017

Eat here tonight and had an excellent pizza. Freshly cooked with great ingredients, it was as good as the best we've had in Italy. A big round of applause for Christos and his staff!!! Lovely, stylish, intimate roof top restaurant!

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017 via mobile

Trust me I know my pizza's.
Fresh ingredients combined with love care and attention by the lovely lady and Christos makes the tastiest pizza. Clean kitchen and beautiful decor upstairs makes for an amazing atmosphere to eat just pizza, crepe and fabulous cocktails!!! What more could you want. Brill view over the streets from the rooftop and of the acropolis and all lit up at night.
Lovely couple to chat too and a lot of experience between them.
Just a really simple concept made to perfection.
Can highly recommend and not a bad price either.
Poli Kala. Efharisto para poli!!
☀️

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Chucken1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

Visited here this week with my family and it was fabulous! It is rather hidden and discreet. The cocktails are the best we had in Lindos, and the gentleman who owns it is so friendly and can offer lots of advice on where to visit and eat. All ingredients are fresh and to a high quality. Must visit here if going to lindos, I will return one day!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 804fayej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lov'eat also viewed

 

Been to Lov'eat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing