We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-22
Hotels.com
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-22
Lol.travel
US$123
US$80
View deal
SAVE US$43
Expedia.comUS$102
PricelineUS$119
Prestigia.comUS$123
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
863 results
Traveller rating
291
375
139
40
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
291
375
139
40
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room lovely hotel pool area sea view plenty of sunbeds golf trip coffee machine bed and breakfast plenty of choice good size short walk to the marina evening entertainment mini bar cleaned every day golfing holiday reception staff restaurant staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 863 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2020

We stayed here for a week in August 2020. Although it is said to be a 4* hotel, I would give it maximum 3*! It is not clean, a bit old, needs renovation. Staff very friendly, but not helpful. I complained two times about the bathroom and still nothing happened. Don’t recommend

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Raluca_Balintoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Dom Pedro Vilamoura, Diretor-Geral at Dom Pedro Vilamoura, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying at Dom Pedro Hotels during your visit to Vilamoura and for the time taken to comment about your stay. We understand we have not met your overall expectations. We take all our Guest comments very seriously and are very thankful for all the feedback we can get, in order to improve our services. Nevertheless, we would like to assure you all cleanliness and hygiene procedures are being followed.
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcome you again.
Best regards
Alexandra Santos
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2020

The services are good except the cleanliness in the bathroom which is at low standards for a 4 stars hotel. The room looks very different from the one shown in the picture. Different not in a good way

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 420octavianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Dom Pedro Vilamoura, Diretor-Geral at Dom Pedro Vilamoura, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying at Dom Pedro Hotels during your visit to Vilamoura.
We take all our Guest comments very seriously and are very thankful for all the feedback we can get, in order to improve our services. Nevertheless, we would like to assure you all cleanliness and hygiene procedures are being followed but we will check what went wrong with your bathroom.Please accept our apologies for any inconvenient caused.
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcome you again.
Best regards
Alexandra Santos
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2020

For the family vacations is a top hotel. Not very crowded and next to the beach and the Marina. Do recomend. Swimm7ng pools and bars are very good too. 2 minutes walking and we are in the marina.. TOP

Room tip: Marina view
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dirkmA8808DO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Dom Pedro Vilamoura, Diretor-Geral at Dom Pedro Vilamoura, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very pleased to know that you have spent an enjoyable time at Dom Pedro Vilamoura and that our facilities and, especially, the service were according to your expectations.
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon.
Best regards
Alexandra Santos
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2020

had an amazing time here staff very brilliant very covid aware hand sanitizer every were lovly restaurants and marina 2 mins away would definitely recommend to any whose looking to come to the algarve/vilamoura area

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ollie199411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2020 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel at the end of January and the service and accommodation was excellent. From the front desk to the catering and cleaning staff everyone was helpful and welcoming. This was our second stay at this hotel and we would highly recommend it as a place to stay

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kenbraney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Dom Pedro Vilamoura, Diretor-Geral at Dom Pedro Vilamoura, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very pleased that you have spent once again an enjoyable time at Dom Pedro Vilamoura and that our facilities and, especially, the service were according to your expectations.
Your motivating comments will be passed on to our team and we would like to take this opportunity to thank you on behalf of them.
We hope that we will be able to welcome you back next year.
Best regards
Rosa Custódio
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews