We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,932)
Filter reviews
1,932 results
Traveller rating
734
783
304
74
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
734
783
304
74
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewvila galejunior suitesmall kitchenexcellent locationpool arealovely hotelroom safebed and breakfastbus stopgolfing holidaybars and restaurantsplenty of choicereception stafftennis courtsshort walk to the marinaplenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
796 - 801 of 1,932 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Fantastic hotel perfect location extremely friendly and helpful staff fantastic breakfast so close to the beach and marina. We travelled with our 8 month old baby and it could not have gone better. Junior suite is ideal for those with families as it has a kitchenette for preparing bottles etc. Excellent house keeping very spacious rooms with everything you could need. Would definately stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ciara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2015 via mobile

Great location, very good amenities, oh and just the best staff ever. Value for money. We will be back. The Turkish bath and sauna and pool are really well maintained. Best Turkish bath/steam room I have ever been in. The breakfast is very good with a large choice.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mark_monkman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2015

The hotel staff are very child friendly, rooms large and clean and breakfast buffet great. On arrival our little girl was offered a 'kids essential' fruit drink, by Nunu, it was very welcomed. Might be worth having water / coffee machine in reception area for the adult guests checking in too.

Room Tip: Higher Floors and pay for a sea view its worth it
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank leleyderby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2015 via mobile

What an absolute Gem of a hotel.I cannot fault the hotel really great friendly staff .nothing was too much .great breakfast lots of variety and delicious. Fantastic location on the beach and 5 minutes from the marina (lots & lots of dining choices) . We booked a junior suite with sea view and we got a stunning view of the marina as well. The room was really spacious. Kids club staff are great mini kids disco great fun .fantastic indoor pool with jacuzzi .sauna and steam room. We will be returning.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank ptiensa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2015

A group of 8 Lady golfers on our 5th visit to this hotel. Once again we had a great stay. The rooms at the front have fantastic views over the beach. The hotel's location is perfect just off the Marina so easy to walk to restaurants and beach.

The staff always make you feel very welcome. We will be returning next year.

Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Audrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews