We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Terrace with a view over the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace with a view over the pool
Double bedroom with direct access to the terrace Singles bedroom with direct access to the terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Terrace with a view over the pool
Double bedroom with direct access to the terrace
Singles bedroom with direct access to the terrace
Double bedroom downstairs
Twin room downstairs
Swimming pool
Outdoors
A shallow pool for smaller kids is also present
Vilamoura marina
Dining table, stairs down on the right
Marina
Downstairs lobby area with a sofa bed
Living room
Ensuite bath for the double bedroom
Common bathroom in the hallway
Falesia beach nearby
A small charcoal BBQ is included
Functional kitchen
Shared bathroom downstairs
Lots of green and space for kids
Direct access from the terrace to the pool area
Spacious terrace with plenty of sunshine all day
Outside the apartment there are many parking spots
4+ sun loungers in the terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
saraharch...
Cwmbran, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant holiday”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a wonderful holiday we had! The villa was brilliant , so spacious and clean. The beds were a bit hard to what we were used to you easily get over it when waking up and walking straight to the patio area for breakfast with a pool view! Unfortunately one of our toilets was broken and one of our showers was missing a door but with so many other bathrooms to use this did not bother us. The only complaint we do have is one pool was not in use, and the other pool was not very clean (lots of bird faeces, feathers and scum in/around pool, and lots of seagulls floating in it too) I'm assuming as we arrived out of season the pool was not kept as well as it is at peak season, it would of been nice to know this beforehand however. As we had a short holiday which was spent mostly at the beach this was not a huge problem but would be more disappointing if we wanted a restful pool day. We had fabulous weather, the villa was very well equipped, short walk to everything you need. Will definitely recommend and may return again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
aliyahcb
1 review
“Girls holiday”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We went for a girls holiday after our A level exams (8 of us) and this was pretty much perfect!! The place was very roomy with plenty of space to lounge around and 3 tables to eat at (outside on the balcony was most used). Sun loungers and pool lilos were supplied and the pool was empty most of the time, no one seemed to appear until later at night- bonus!! Some of the beds weren't the most comfy but not the end of the world and the dishwasher didnt work but if there's a lot of you the washing up is light work. There is a supermarket and petrol station 5-10 minute walk along the main road and a 15 minute walk to the marina with loads of shops, bars, restaurants. There were only a couple of clubs so if you want a party place we took a 20 min taxi to Albufeira with much better night life. The local town, Vilamoura, is more family orientated but we still had an amazing time!! Overall it was a fab place to stay for the week and would definitely go back! Would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your review and for your preference. Hope to see you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
943denise
Coalisland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very spacious”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just returned a week ago from Citimar we were greeted on our arrival by Dora who was lovely apartment is very spacious and has everything that you could possibly need there were only two problems the first one was the basement floor one of our sons had to move upstairs because the double bed had black fly type bugs in it which was a shame as it was a lovely room the other problem was the man who was the supervisor of the pool who was an absolute dragon didn't speak any English and started ranting at one of my sons who he said didn't shower before he got into the swimming pool which he did this caused a great deal of upset to us he did exactly the same to another English speaking family who arrived the following day to the point where they had to get someone from their letting agency to come out, the apartment is about a ten minute walk to the supermarket and pharmacy and Marina just a few minutes more than that again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to Marina
Liked least: The pool supervisor
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshMundo
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Birthday Extravaganza”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in April 2015

For my girlfriend's Birthday, I wanted to book this apartment for us and our friends to stay. However, the trip to Portugal was a surprise for my girlfriend, which I informed the staff who manage this property. They were very kind and accommodating of this fact, and for a little extra charge, bought a cake and decorated for our arrival to help us celebrate her birthday. I loved that they went above and beyond to make her feel special and to make our stay pleasant.
The property itself is breath-taking. The space is amazing. Despite it being so long ago from the time I am posting this review, I can remember everything clearly,which goes to show how fantastic everything was.
The kitchen is narrow, but we encountered no problems all fitting in there to cook together. In the lounge, there is a dining table that we all used to eat together, and sometimes we decided to eat out on the rear patio. We used the television as background noise as we talked, laughed and played games. A huge benefit was the Wifi - it worked consistently and smoothly for us on the ground floor of the property, it would sometimes cut off in the downstairs bedrooms, but that did not make much difference to us, as we spent a lot of time at the beach, which was about a 15 minute walk away.

Overall, our stay was exceptional.
We enjoyed ourselves so much, we are booking the apartment again to explore the area and everything it has to offer this time around.

Thank you for the amazing experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I personally enjoyed the temperature and pressure of the water in the shower
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2016
Thank you for your kind review. Better one Year later than never :)
I do wish that you and your girlfriend can have a great time again in the Algarve.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahJane...
Long Buckby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ideal for a quiet relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is very spacious and clean. We travelled with our own 2 children (aged 16 & &10) and two of my son's friends, also aged 16. The basement provides an ideal space for teenagers who want their own space, there are sofas down there as well as two bedrooms and a bathroom. The ground floor is also spacious and has all the things you would need. My only criticism is that it states 'satellite TV' however this is only actually a couple of music channels and SKY news. This didn't bother us as we don't watch TV on holiday but it did frustrate the kids, especially when they also discovered that they also couldn't watch anything on their tablets (the wifi was very intermittent). The other frustration for the kids were the pool rules, no ball games, no inflatables and no diving however the only rule that appeared to be enforced was the ball games. I would recommend this apartment to people and I would definitely stay there again if I was travelling in a large group.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, it was quiet and clean. The marina is just a 10 minute walk away.
Liked least: Thee pool rules
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing