We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice seafood”

Cervejaria Marisqueira de Vilamoura
Reserve with
Save up to 30% when you reserve online *
Cervejaria Marisqueira de Vilamoura is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #51 of 200 Restaurants in Vilamoura
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Restaurant with a portuguese, relaxed and friendly food & service. We welcome our visitors with a lot of heart & soul. We love to collect moments
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had prawns with chorizo for starters was really nice, for mains we had the seabass was tasty the sides we're only salad and 2 potatoes each so that was the only let down, had the mousse for dessert was delicious overall very nice

Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaV9, Proprietário at Cervejaria Marisqueira de Vilamoura, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review. We do appreciate it. We hope to see you soon in the future. All the best from all the Team at “ Cervejaria de Vilamoura “

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (187)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 187 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

My wife, daughter and I went in here by chance it was a busy spot with lots of locals.. When we went in it was busy and we where sat at the end of a large table we got talking to the owners Fillipe and Claudia lovely couple who where just sitting down for dinner in the restaurant as it had quietened down we had 2 great nights in here thanks to these Amazing Hosts... Football on the telly and drinking and singing with the Karaoke Queen Claudia..Best Restaurant we visited food is great. Can't wait to return in may2018 ♦

Thank aonadh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaV9, Proprietário at Cervejaria Marisqueira de Vilamoura, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

It was amazing to meet you. Thank you so much for your comments and we also hope to see you this year and have another great night. All the best and happy new year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

We have eaten in many fish restaurants, we also live near the sea and are fortunate to have the ability eat a whole range of fish on a regular basis. Nonetheless, we both highly rate this restaurant due to the variety of food, the friendly and efficient service and the pleasant and comfortable setting. A must if you love fish.

1  Thank Tracey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaV9, Proprietário at Cervejaria Marisqueira de Vilamoura, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your evaluation and made our heart sing Hope to see you again soon. All thes best from all the Staff in Cervejaria de Vilamoura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

I had a lovely lunch here today with a couple of friends. We all had fish soup then different seafood main courses.

A couple of jugs of sangria and a coffee took the bill to 89 euros... the quality of the food was excellent and we were only a couple of minutes walk from the marina so I thought this was pretty good value for money. I'll definitely be back.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 365Lee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaV9, Proprietário at Cervejaria Marisqueira de Vilamoura, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you so much for your visit. We hope to see you again and wish you all the best. From all the Staff at Cervejaria de Vilamoura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

We had lunch there and it was really nice, the fish was perfectly cooked with a lovely sauce. The waiter was kind. I recommend this restaurant.

Thank Riz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaV9, Proprietário at Cervejaria Marisqueira de Vilamoura, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you so much for your review and visit to our Restaurant. Hope to see you soon! From all the Staff at Cervejaria de Vilamoura

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cervejaria Marisqueira de Vilamoura also viewed

 
Vilamoura, Quarteira
 
Quarteira, Faro District
 

Been to Cervejaria Marisqueira de Vilamoura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing