We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern flat, helpful hosts”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Collonges-sous-Saleve, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

DuckiesTr...
Harpenden, United Kingdom
1 review
“Modern flat, helpful hosts”
Reviewed September 8, 2018 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed during the Geneva motor show. Very helpful hosts. Modern flat above the house. Super blackout in my room. Great night's sleep.

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PieterWie...
Bernex, Switzerland
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed July 24, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We loved our stay in the apartment! From the balcony you can see on a sunny day all the paragliders jump off the cliff and circle down and land in the fields around the apartment. You have a beautiful view of the Geneva bay. The service is excellent, including a nice Apero with Pascal. Pascal was also so kind to pre-heat the pool before our arrival and as it is covered in a glass structure, the swimming experience was super nice even with cold weather.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2018
Thank you so much Pieter and Gemma for choosing our beautiful place to stay and we wish you all the best in you future
Pascal
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wmas0n
Des Moines, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“The lodging was beautiful and the hosts were wonderful!”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The Tara apartment is sparkling clean and has all the amenities - new kitchen, wonderful beds, gorgeous view, and fabulous, warm swimming pool. It is great that the hosts are multilingual and so helpful. The village below has bakeries, open air market, all the things we love about France. If you are into hiking, you are at the bottom of the Saleve where there is abundant hiking. It is so fun to see people launch themselves into the air on their wind kites. Geneva and the lake are a short distance away.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
We do our very best to satisfy our visitors on holidays or on business trip
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valérie L
1 review
Reviewed July 24, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2018
Merci Valérie,
Tout le plaisir était pour nous de vous accueillir et de rendre votre séjour le plus parfait possible
Bien à vous
Pascal & Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.