We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb!!”

Review of Vista Serene

Lawn for activities
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lawn for activities
Quaint villa for a quick holiday getaway Refresh in the plunge pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Lawn for activities
Quaint villa for a quick holiday getaway
Refresh in the plunge pool
Peaceful views from the villa
Enjoy beautiful mountain views
Terrace
Chill by the patio area
Living Room
Living Room
Spacious Living Room
Living Room
Fully functioning kitchen
Dinning area
Living Room
Bedroom
Spacious Rooms
Bedroom
Bedroom
Modern washrooms
Washroom
Washroom
Washroom
Fully furnished rooms
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Clean washrooms
Hygienic Washrooms
Corridor
Lawn
Villa Outdoor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Karjat, Raigad District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ravindra...
1 review
“Superb!!”
Reviewed December 23, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The bungalow was very clean. All the rooms are huge. The terrace is clean too! Washrooms were also very clean. The only problem we faced was the AC, but the climate was pleasant, so we didn't needed it.
Rats were a big problem for us due to which our AC stopped working in the middle of the night.
Also, we would've liked if there was availability of water filter. We had to go outside and bring stakes of water bottles every time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback Ravindra. Apologies for the inconvenience caused, we'll definitely try to work on these issues and hope that you give us another chance next time to serve you better
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deepakala...
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
“Must visit”
Reviewed December 21, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Stay was very pleasant. Very close from Mumbai. place is very peaceful. Rooms are big and clean. Sufficient for a group of 10. Didn't face any issues with cleanliness. Will definitely recommend this place who is looking for a relax and peaceful weekend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, Deepak We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.Look forward to hosting you again in the future!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rahul S
1 review
“Good property. ”
Reviewed December 12, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I have to say this, this holiday home was spacious. 10+ feet ceiling height, chilly weather added a lot of fun and sense of calmness in my stay as surrounding were quiet. A recommended stay with family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2017
"Thank you so much for your kind words, Rahul. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronit N
2 reviews
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed December 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Although the pool is small but the villa is very luxurious. Rooms are very spacious. We had fun enjoying cooking in the kitchen as well. Looking forward to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, Ronit. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests.
We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hemal2379...
Bhuj, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Experience”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Away from the city’s hustle, this villa was a perfect weekend getaway. The villa has all the amenities to provide a comfortable stay. Thanks to the caretaker Avinash who kept the villa clean throughout our stay and was really kind to us. Although, the pool is really small, we were clearly informed prior to booking so it did not take us by surprise.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thank you Hemal for this kind review! We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests. We are glad you and your group had a good time. Looking forward to host you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malvi S
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
“Property is maintained very well with all amenities and Good Hospitality!”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We enjoyed our stay at here not only because the property was well maintained but we got all types of services and amenities we asked for which made our stay very comfortable and convenient. Its a peaceful place with greenery around.
The house is very well equipped. We are grateful for the services offered.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thank you Malvi for this kind review! We always strive towards giving a memorable experience to our guests. We are glad you and your group had a good time. Looking forward to hosting you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing