We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
76
51
11
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
51
11
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located business trip very nice hotel walking distance nice surprise centre of town breakfast buffet rooms are large quiet room comfortable beds germany greek
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 147 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2018 via mobile

I stayed in Lindners for 2 nights during a business trip.
The hotel is located in the center of the town, staff very nice and helpful, rooms are very clean and modern.
Breakfast and food are also fine.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Traveler M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2017

This is a very nice hotel in the centre of Bad Aibling. It consists of several buildings. This creates avery nice atmosphere of being in a nice local place. The room was clean and new with a nice street view on the hotel inner area. The restaurant was nice and the food traditional German and very tasty.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Rocodil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

Bad Aibling a little nice surprise to us and Lindners made our stay great. Top location, you can walk anywhere in the town, a parking spot at the very entrance, extremely clean, comfortable beds, very polite service and a wonderful bio choice at the breakfast buffet.
We need to come soon to Bad Aibling and we look forward to stay again at Lindners.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verwaltung_1, Manager at Das Lindner, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Dear Vina, thank your for your Evaluation. We hope, that we see us again at the Lindners Hotel.
Marko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

We chose the hotel only on location but were very pleasently surprised.

The rooms are large and very well kept and totally clean.
Service and food are impeccable and most important of all they have a reception dog on the staff!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hendrik64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verwaltung_1, Manager at Das Lindner, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Dear Hendrik, thank you for your beatyfull Evaluation and nice greatings from the Dog Joseph.
I Hope, we see us again.
Marko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

Situated in the middle of Bad Aiblen,convenient to so many great restraunts, coffee shops and shopping. Easy to walk anywhere you want to go.
We stayed a week,for treatment at the St Georg Klinic, it was situated directly across the street.
The rooms were extremely quiet and decorated well, we upgraded to a suite, it was very spacious and bright, air conditioned and extremely comfortable.
The breakfast was included in the room rate, and was amazing the selection was outstanding, we found we could go all day til dinner time on the abundant breakfast.
Highly recommend.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank valerieodell1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verwaltung_1, Manager at Das Lindner, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Dear Valerie, thank you for your Evaluation. We hope, that we see us again at the Linders.
marko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews