We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
78
54
11
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
54
11
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located business trip very nice hotel walking distance nice surprise breakfast buffet rooms are large quiet room comfortable beds town germany hospital greek
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 152 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2018 via mobile

This graceful hotel is very located. I stayed there for three nights for a business trip and could enjoy a little some German beers and Schnaps. Just at a walking distance are available some nice restaurants, a Greek, a Spanish and a meat place... I totally recommend all of them, but the Greek was the best

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jorge M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2018 via mobile

I stayed in Lindners for 2 nights during a business trip.
The hotel is located in the center of the town, staff very nice and helpful, rooms are very clean and modern.
Breakfast and food are also fine.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Traveler M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2017

This is a very nice hotel in the centre of Bad Aibling. It consists of several buildings. This creates avery nice atmosphere of being in a nice local place. The room was clean and new with a nice street view on the hotel inner area. The restaurant was nice and the food traditional German and very tasty.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Rocodil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

Bad Aibling a little nice surprise to us and Lindners made our stay great. Top location, you can walk anywhere in the town, a parking spot at the very entrance, extremely clean, comfortable beds, very polite service and a wonderful bio choice at the breakfast buffet.
We need to come soon to Bad Aibling and we look forward to stay again at Lindners.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verwaltung_1, Manager at Das Lindner, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Dear Vina, thank your for your Evaluation. We hope, that we see us again at the Lindners Hotel.
Marko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2017

We chose the hotel only on location but were very pleasently surprised.

The rooms are large and very well kept and totally clean.
Service and food are impeccable and most important of all they have a reception dog on the staff!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Hendrik64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verwaltung_1, Manager at Das Lindner, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Dear Hendrik, thank you for your beatyfull Evaluation and nice greatings from the Dog Joseph.
I Hope, we see us again.
Marko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews