We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
1
3
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
3
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2015

We had to come to Nizamabad for some work I had and so we thought we will make it a family picnic. It was much less than a picnic. The only other decent hotel in Nizamabad didn't have any rooms so we had to stay here. Food was pathetic and the room felt shoddy. Even though there were other rooms, they wouldn't give it to us and would offer no explanation why. We asked for extra pillows and they refused..!!!

I have doubts that they are running some shady business under the name of Telangana Tourism, in this hotel. They don't care about customer reviews at all. If you are coming to Nizamabad with family, plan ahead, book another hotel. Never stay here.

Room tip: If you are travelling with your family, don't choose a room here.
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank nilotpaldas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2015

hotel is good for stay good food economical rate location are hotel hart of city near railway and bus stend south indian food are best qwality Staff is friendly room are clean room service poor No proper tea/coffee available

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NarenBatra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Good for Stay, Neatly maintained, visible from the NZB Railway Station, only drawback is no Ventilation in Non Ac Rooms.
Location is in the heart of City.
Nice Restaurant with South Indian food. Staff is friendly

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Shafi25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Very good hotel and economical hotel. With great food. Service is very good. But the cleaniness was very poor. The staff was good. Restaurant and Bar was awesome!! I just loved my trip.
Thank You Clear Trip! ;D

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Teja T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 18, 2014

We were a group of friends with families with kids. We decided to stay in Nizamabad for our trip to Waterfall near Nirmal and Baasra.
We chose Haritha Indur Inn based on experience with other Haritha resorts. The experience in hotel was average with respect to others. Initially we booked non-AC rooms, upon checking in found non-AC rooms don't have any kind of ventilation let alone a window. We requested for upgrade us with difference in tariff. We were first denied on grounds that we did booking through web. With consistent persuasion and talking to manager, we were finally upgraded.
A/C Rooms were decent (don't keep lots of expectation though) and at least livable.
Restaurant did not offered lots of choice in Menu, kind of small fixed choices. Also, they don't serve other guests (including who are staying in hotel) when APTDC buses arrives for dinner stopover. No proper tea/coffee available, only from vending machines.
They have Swimming pool that is not open for all days (at least when we went in Dec).

Room tip: Don't go for non-AC rooms by any chance. non-AC rooms has no windows or any kind of ventilation. AC rooms are with balconies.
Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Vikram A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews