We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
1
3
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
3
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

Economical rates good weather nice looking management was very good and dinner food nice tasty should I will next time status hotel I visit us last week I spend lot of time in this hotel great looking outside

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Sharathp72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2017 via mobile

Good Hotel at affordable prices
Peaceful and best with family members
Nice rooms and a swimming pool too
More parking space and good service
No fun zones only room to stay there
In a best place with almost

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank SamaletiS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2015

We had to come to Nizamabad for some work I had and so we thought we will make it a family picnic. It was much less than a picnic. The only other decent hotel in Nizamabad didn't have any rooms so we had to stay here. Food was pathetic and the room felt shoddy. Even though there were other rooms, they wouldn't give it to us and would offer no explanation why. We asked for extra pillows and they refused..!!!

I have doubts that they are running some shady business under the name of Telangana Tourism, in this hotel. They don't care about customer reviews at all. If you are coming to Nizamabad with family, plan ahead, book another hotel. Never stay here.

Room Tip: If you are travelling with your family, don't choose a room here.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank nilotpaldas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2015

hotel is good for stay good food economical rate location are hotel hart of city near railway and bus stend south indian food are best qwality Staff is friendly room are clean room service poor No proper tea/coffee available

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NarenBatra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Good for Stay, Neatly maintained, visible from the NZB Railway Station, only drawback is no Ventilation in Non Ac Rooms.
Location is in the heart of City.
Nice Restaurant with South Indian food. Staff is friendly

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Shafi25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews