We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
1
3
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
3
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is in the heart of Nizamabad and it's very easy to locate. ATMs, shopping malls etc. are very close to the hotel, so no struggle for basic needs. The rooms are well maintained, however the room service is not great. You need to remind them a couple of times to receive the service. Food is amazing and the delivery time is really good. Overall a very good place to stay if staying for a couple of days.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Mohan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

Economical rates good weather nice looking management was very good and dinner food nice tasty should I will next time status hotel I visit us last week I spend lot of time in this hotel great looking outside

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Sharathp72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2017 via mobile

Good Hotel at affordable prices
Peaceful and best with family members
Nice rooms and a swimming pool too
More parking space and good service
No fun zones only room to stay there
In a best place with almost

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SamaletiS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 31, 2015

We had to come to Nizamabad for some work I had and so we thought we will make it a family picnic. It was much less than a picnic. The only other decent hotel in Nizamabad didn't have any rooms so we had to stay here. Food was pathetic and the room felt shoddy. Even though there were other rooms, they wouldn't give it to us and would offer no explanation why. We asked for extra pillows and they refused..!!!

I have doubts that they are running some shady business under the name of Telangana Tourism, in this hotel. They don't care about customer reviews at all. If you are coming to Nizamabad with family, plan ahead, book another hotel. Never stay here.

Room tip: If you are travelling with your family, don't choose a room here.
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank nilotpaldas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2015

hotel is good for stay good food economical rate location are hotel hart of city near railway and bus stend south indian food are best qwality Staff is friendly room are clean room service poor No proper tea/coffee available

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NarenBatra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews