We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sardinia”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Chiaramonti, Province of Sassari, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Tia J
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sardinia ”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

So much appriciated thank you to angela who made this holiday possible your house is beautifull ... this was my first abroad holiday ... and it was by far the best experience of my life the town which we stayed in was lovley everyone is so friendly the house we stayed in was amazing like a dream the weather was amazing friendly bars and lovley restraunts local a short drive to the beach and so worth it some of the finest waters i have ever seen ideal for snorkling taking boats out!! Swimming pool local supermarkets local with so much lots of freshly made bread cheese and hand picked fruit and veg ... you cant get better living than this great for the price couldnt have asked for a better holiday see you again next year!!!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruby H
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous holiday!!!! ”
Reviewed July 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Well what can I say.. My family and I book for a two weeks holiday in early July. It was my first time visiting Sardinia so was very curious about finding the right location to stay at.. I then stumbled across this gorgeous LARGE house on bookings.com for such a reasonable price, considering how big the house is, it's a complete utter bargain. The homeowner Angela contacted me after the booking and reassured me that everything will be there ready for me and my family. Towels, bathroom supplies! There was even a little food pamper for us when we arrived.. It was very much appreciate as we arrive a little late in the evening.
The house is located in a lovely town with the most kindest neighbours who really look after the everyone. There is a few bars and restaurants just a walk away, lovely way to spend the evening with family.
To come back to the house and sleep in the huge king size beds with nothing but peace and quiet outside was pure pleasure.
Beaches just a short half an hour drive was so worth it, I've travelled a lot in my time but these beaches we came across were by far the most breathtaking, surreal I've ever seen.
These two weeks were by far the most relaxing and most enjoyable I've ever had.
Thankyou again to Sardinia and Angela the fabulous owner whose created a warm, welcoming home!!

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eliana652...
Rome, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Grazie Eliana, ci vediamo l'anno prossimo
Angela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scutaruga...
Monticello d'Alba, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La vacanza in una bellissima zona Sarda
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrAnCi003
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.