We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Went there for brunch and really liked the food and service”

Ciabatta Panaderia y Cafeteria
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Samborondon
Price range: US$6 - US$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 12, 2017

We were four hungry people and were pleased by the service and the variety of this place. We had almost everything in the menu for breakfast. The coffee is exquisite!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank FANNYJACQUELINE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 31 reviews

Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

A nice place in Plaza Lagos Mall, good service, the food was ok, nothing extraordinary!
Expensive, I will not come back.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Eduardo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Don't waste your time and money in this place. I bought 4 croissants and was almost 7 dollars! I wouldn't have problem paying for it if I had been good, but this people have no idea what a croissant is !

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank yadira5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2016 via mobile

This place is perfect for a date or an group brunch. Salads are pretty good. Desserts are gorgeous! But that's deceiving...taste is only OK. Not expensive; overall, a good option in Plaza Lagos.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank MmeGye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2016 via mobile

I always have come only for breakfast to Ciabatta. It's a great place for this. Place is relaxed. Food is good. Service is acceptable. Best thing it is placed at Plaza Lagos where you can do other things too.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank ChristianRobles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ciabatta Panaderia y Cafeteria also viewed

Guayaquil, Guayas Province
Guayaquil, Guayas Province
 
Samborondon, Guayas Province
Samborondon, Guayas Province
 
Samborondon, Guayas Province
Samborondon, Guayas Province
 

Been to Ciabatta Panaderia y Cafeteria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing