We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
11
31
40
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
31
40
11
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 99 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2017

First time here. It's ok to stay for one night but not fully satisfied. Good position. Not feeling about very clean environment. Bit old style. When you look at wall-to-wall carpeting and chairs in the room they are not particularly clean. Ok for bad and bathroom. Breakfast fair but nothing special.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights during a bike tour. The room was perfectly acceptable reasonably spacious and with a moderate sized bathroom.
We ate supper as a group in the restaurant and we felt we were ignored by the staff plus the food was average to bad. (We were given a price fix menu with no options). Breakfast buffet was better.
This is close to old town and harbour area.
Bottom line: stay there, just don't have supper there.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 612Brian612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2016

The hotel is located close to central Koge between the harbour and the railroad. The rooms are clean but really basic. There are no air conditioners in the rooms, so during hot summer nights the stay might not be that comfortable. The breakfast buffet is very basic and below normal standards

Room Tip: Choose a room facing the harbour to avoid the noise from the railroad that is passing a few meters from the hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Henrik W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2015

I don't want to say this hotel is poor, because the breakfasts are excellent and the staff in the breakfast room are very nice. However despite requesting a double room for single use I was given a triple room with hardly any space to move around. Staff were not able (refused to) remove the third bed. Staff on arrival were hopeless. Staff when we left was very good. We booked well in advance of our stay. Location is pretty central but the area looks dreadful because of all the works going on on the rail lines and generally all down one side of the town. This is the only hotel I have stayed in, but would hope there is better value in the town. Some rooms face a busy road and are quite noisy. Others face the hotel car park. There are no blinds on the windows, so you either stay fully clothed while in the room or operate in semi darkness with the curtains closed!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olwenjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2015

The hotel is conveniently located not far from the railway station and on the main road however not is the best part of town. The staff where not that interested in welcoming us to the hotel and the rooms were on the small side and looking tired. On one side you the train line and the other the highway so in the summer with no air conditioning it is noisy.

Room Tip: Its a matter if you prefer train or road noise - the higher floors maybe better.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OUTBiking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews