We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Air Hotel(Forli)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
B&B Nadine(Forli)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Giardino 34(Forli)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
32
72
77
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
72
77
30
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 232 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2016

Reception very good and kind; great level of availability in order to offer room last minbutre; the final price, after a negotiating, very good for a double room. Rooms furniture are quite used and old; breakfast just plain acceptable, but personnel was very kind and helpful.

Room Tip: fantastic position, really in downtown
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alessandro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night visiting st Peregrinus church with 31 pax in our group , so we had to schedule the breakfast time in 2 subgroups since the dining room is quite small .
But in the other hand the hotel has 2 lifts are working well , that's help a lot for our group movement.

Location is superb in the middle of Forli down town very near to every where , You don't need a public transport any more, just walk very convenient to reach for churches, restos and shopping .

Wifi is just so so but service is excellent during the check in and while having breakfast .

I just more than happy to recommend this hotel whenever you visit Forli . A small town with very interesting places / attraction and we feel safe when we walked around in every corner of the city.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Bufejapmecom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2016 via mobile

The staff is super-friendly. The furniture is pretty old although well maintained (the heating in the bathroom was broken and could not bet fixed). Location is awesome. Nice breakfast. Not actually a four stars, rather a three stars. Good if you passing by Forlì.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Karlz977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Small but nice hotel in the centre of Forli. Rather big rooms with a balcony. Very quiet even if it is in the heart of the town. Small but good breakfast. Friendly staff. Forli is typical italian city with some charming piazzas and a lot of cafés.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jörgen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2016

This hotel is okay, I stayed one night at there was no problem. You can here the street outside and italians are quite loud but it was okay. The breakfast is a normal continental breakfast with mostly sweet stuff but I think you can find something there. The wifi was good and the staff is nice. There was some hair on the floor in the bathroom but except for that the room was clean.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Camillali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews