We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
40
61
33
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
61
33
11
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 149 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2016

We have stayed at this little hotel on several occasions now as we drive through Italy and it is always excellent value for money. The rooms are comfortable and the bathrooms clean with plenty of nice towels and hot water. The breakfast is certainly one of the best we have had whilst travelling across Europe with an excellent selection of fresh produce and coffees and teas.

There are lots of hotels to choose from in Forli but I doubt you will find a more comfortable one, nor a better breakfast

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SandLH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2015

This hotel is located in a quiet place.
The staff is kind and the breakfast is very good.
Wi-fi is free and fast.
No parking (even if there are many public places where to park).
No lift (or at least, I did not see it).

Stayed: November 2015
Thank Mario M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2015

This a hotel tries very hard to please - and succeeds. We have used this hotel twice this year for one night stays as we have been travelling through Italy to Greece.

The rooms are bright and airy with comfortable beds and the bathrooms are modern with plenty of hot water and towels.

Breakfast is buffet style with an excellent choice of fresh fruit, breads and cheeses. There is a good selection of freshly prepared coffees and good quality English teas. They even have a juicer so that you can prepare yourself fresh orange juice should you wish

We were travelling with a dog for which they did not charge extra and allowed him into the breakfast room with us.

We shall certainly use this hotel again. It is convenient for the port of Ancona and easy to find from the motorway.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandLH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2015

The hotel was spotless, nice locacion close to pizzerias, restaurants and supermarkets, ten minutes to get the city centre by bike. Breakfast included. Nice 90s design. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Will repeat.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saverio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel three years ago on our road trip
from Greece to the UK, having enjoyed our stay then and doing the same trip this year we decided to return there in fact we stayed on our way to UK in January and again on the way back to Greece in February. The staff were extremely helpful, the room was spotless, the bed was large and very comfortable and the shower was great. Before leaving in the morning we enjoyed a fantastic breakfast with plenty of choices. A great place to stay.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Merv H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews