We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
236
110
16
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
236
110
16
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hour supermarket downstairs toilet chopping board pool bar units face beautiful apartment wednesday and friday fantastic shower living room kitchen on site shop nespresso machine taxi rank is relaxing days table and two chairs excellent week maspalomas centre hour reception
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 374 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2017 via mobile

What can I say..... these apartments are fantastic. From the moment we arrived till the moment we left the staff where very attentive from reception to maids to maintenance. The bungalows are well
maintained and kept very clean, there is a toilet downstairs aswell as a full bathroom upstairs with walk in shower. The terrace has table and two chairs plus you own two sun loungers. Around the pool there is plenty of other sun loungers all on astro turf which is very pleasant on the feet. Also there is a snack bar which is open from about 10.30 till about 5.30 serving drinks and snacks which were limited. This is an Adult only complex and is very quite. Would defiantly return. 10 out of 10

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kevinandbilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2017 via mobile

We had to change room cuz the toilet bowl was leaking and the smell was bad. Was my bday and they changed us to a wall viewing and we were at the swimming pool viewing before. Even having free rooms around swimming pool. The other room had again smelly toilet and leaking sink in the kitchen. We asked about having a extra time for the check out as our flight was during night and check out at 12:00 and again nothing they could do. We asked about a shower only and we have to use an open shower with cold water, even been told at the arrival that they could provide 2 places for shower. No one made an effort to make a better experience after few issues. No one told us about the gym in the hotel and that they offer swimming pool towels.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank FabiolaFersura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2017 via mobile

Very nicely maintained apartementos hotel for adults. Very quiet and tidy, nice pool and pool bar. Apartementos with bedroom, bathroom and french windows upstairs and kitchenette and sofa plus toilet downstairs. All have their own terrace with table and chairs and sunbeds.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Katriina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2017

stayed here for 2 nights,could not fault the room upstairs bedroom,with shower and toilet plus a small balcony,downstairs also had toilet, and small kitchen ,no electric kettle but everything else you needed in kitchen table and chairs plus a couch that made into bed, outside table and chairs also your own lidos,cleaned every day, staff where very helpful ,the only downside was you had to get taxis to bars and resturants also the beach ,

Room Tip: room with a pool view
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Llindaadey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2017

Stayed here for 5 days last week and the accommodation looks exactly like it looks on the website it was very comfortable and very clean and a dream to stay in.
Got accommodation next to the pool which was excellent. Beds are extremely comfortable and loved the 2 toilets in the accommodation.
Staff was always very helpful and really cannot say anything that is not good about this accommodation. We wanted to stay an extra 2 nights but it was fully booked due to the Carnival and what a disappointment when we moved accommodation in comparison to FBC Fortuny. We will stay here every time we come to Gran Canaria, keep up the good work.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool facing room
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank HADIDA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews