We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bungalows Club Maspalomas
Ranked #15 of 216 Hotels in Maspalomas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 June 2017

I was very impressed with these bungalows. Well equipped and maintained.
Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Pool area was very relaxing, plenty of sun loungers and parasols.
And a free bus to the beach.

Room Tip: My bungalow had a double and a single bed A/C. Number 12. Sunny patio with table and chairs and two...
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank tmint29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor C, Director General at Bungalows Club Maspalomas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for writing a review about your holidays at our resort, we are sure it will help to different future guests.

It is a pleasure to know that we have surprised you in a good way with our facilities. We thank you for giving us your opinion and we definetely look forward to see you again at Club Maspalomas.

Best regards,
Víctor C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (675)
There are newer reviews for Bungalows Club Maspalomas
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 675 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend these bungalows as we had a fantastic family holiday. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The bungalows have everything you need and are cleaned to a high standard. The pools, basketball court and tennis courts are excellent. I have stayed in 4 and 5 star hotels and I have had no desire to return but I would go back here in a minute. The little shop has a good selection of produce but there's also s larger supermarket and restaurants nearby. The courtesy buses are excellent if you want to look further afield. Many thanks for a fantastic and relaxing holiday,

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Alice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor C, Director General at Bungalows Club Maspalomas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear guest,

First of all, thank you very much for taking your time on writing such a nice review about your recent stay at our complex.

It is always a pleasure to know that we met the expectations of our guests and to read such a nice feedback from them. We are very happy to know that you liked our staff, the bungalows, the cleaning or the swimming pools.

By our side, you are more than welcome and we are looking forward to see you back at the complex.

Once again, thank you and see you soon.

Best regards,
Víctor C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Fourth stay at these bungalows and once again not disappointed. A fantastic base with lovely safe swimming pools for the kids. Lovely clean apartments and grounds are kept beautiful. We will be back soon

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank romany208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor C, Director General at Bungalows Club Maspalomas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for having visited Club Maspalomas for the fourth time. It is an honor to us to know that our guests keep choosing us for their next vacation.

We appreciate and take serious your words. Looking forward to your next visit, allow me to take this opportunity to salute you.

Best regards,
Víctor C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I are just home from a weeks stay at these bungalows and we would highly recommend to anyone of any age! There are 3 pools, 2 large and 1 for kids, always lots of sun loungers whatever time we got up (ranging from 9-11am) also 2 sun loungers outside every bungalow! There is a basket ball court, a tennis court and a volley ball court - all which you get equipment from reception free of charge! Rooms are spacious & clean, all the staff are lovely & I couldn't fault the place! We were in the superior bungalow but the only difference is we didn't pay for wifi or the safe! Aircon was great those v hot nights. There is a mini market on site that is a little more expensive that the local super market but so handy for those late night cravings (open 24hr) The bungalows are a bit out of the way nightlife wise, but only a €5 taxi into playa de ingles where you'll find multiple bars. There is a super market 'Faro 2' that sells everything you would need for self catering, along with some lovely restaurants inside. Auqaland is a €5 taxi away. And holiday world is a 5 minute walk that has a restaurant, bars, bowling, arcades, casino & a few fairground rides. Overall a great holiday, we loved this place!!!!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank rhiannehughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor C, Director General at Bungalows Club Maspalomas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2017

Dear user of TripAdvisor,

Thank you for having posting such a nice review about your recent stay with us and also for recommend it, it's an honor for us.

We are glad that you and your boyfriend enjoyed the rooms, the staff attitude and the pool area. With such a complete review, any other users will know much better what can they find at Club Maspalomas.

Once again and on the name of the whole staff team, we would like to thank you for having chosing us. We look forward to see you again.

Best regards,
Víctor C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Returned to these apartments again for the fourth time we love the relaxing atmosphere .We were aa bit disappointed that one of the pools and the pool bar was closed , so we just made or own lunches The bungalows are compact but have everything you need for self catering they are clean regularly and all the staff are helpful and friendly .We will return next year

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank ggerrd688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor C, Director General at Bungalows Club Maspalomas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear guest,

First of all, I would like to apologize for the inconvenient caused when you discovered that one of the pools and the pool bar was closed. I would like to inform you that now both pools are opened and the bar/restaurant is working like it use to.

Thank you for having chosen Club Maspalomas as destination for your holidays, we are glad that you enjoyed your visit.

We hope to see you again at the complex,

Best regards,
Víctor C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Bungalows are kept clean. Plenty of room for two. Gardens and grounds are immaculate. Pool area is kept clean and tidy. Plenty of sunbeds available. The hotel lay on a free shuttle twice a day to the beach. Would definitely book again if I was planning a holiday in Gran Canaria

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Greg J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor C, Director General at Bungalows Club Maspalomas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Dear guest,

We want to thank you for sharing your opinion with the rest of the users of TripAdvisor.

It is a satisfaction to know that you enjoyed your holidays and we are already looking forward to have you here again.

Yours sincerely,

Víctor C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

First visited this place 16 years ago. I liked the place then and like it even more now. You get kettle, toaster, fridge, cutlery and utensils in your bungalow. Each bungalow also has patio area with table and chairs and a couple of sun loungers. 20 Euro deposit required on arrival but this gives you air con remote, tv remote and safe key - items which you normally get charged for at other places. Even had a 2 litre bottle of water waiting for us in the room. Free wifi in bungalows and pool side. The wife was also impressed that there is washing up liquid and dish cleaning stuff!!! Rooms are cleaned nearly everyday and towels changed every other. Very well looked after place. The place is a little isolated, not much going on at the nearby run-down Faro 2 centre, although taxi into the centre of Playa del Ingles costs less than €5. Beach at Maspalomas is within walking distance - about 30 min plod. Overall, a fantastic holiday base. Restaurant and one pool area has just had a renovation completed and is now fully open.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Neturb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor C, Director General at Bungalows Club Maspalomas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Dear guest,

It is trully a pleasure to us to know that you've enjoyed a fantastic holidays at our house. Many thanks for sharing your thoughts with the rest of the users.

Thank you for appreciate all the included items that you get with your room, we always try to make a bit easier your stay with us.

Again and on the name of the whole Club Maspalomas team, thank you very much for having visiting us.

Best regards,
Víctor C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Maspalomas hotels
5.5 km away
Melia Tamarindos
Melia Tamarindos
#5 of 19 in San Agustin
1,792 reviews
1.9 km away
AxelBeach Maspalomas
AxelBeach Maspalomas
#8 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
1,623 reviews
0.7 km away
Cordial Green Golf
Cordial Green Golf
#43 of 216 in Maspalomas
1,506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Occidental Margaritas
Occidental Margaritas
#18 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
4,925 reviews
0.1 km away
Canary Garden Club
Canary Garden Club
#17 of 216 in Maspalomas
728 reviews
1.8 km away
Seaside Grand Hotel Residencia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bungalows Club Maspalomas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bungalows Club Maspalomas

Address: Avenida Touroperador Ols Wings 1 | Campo International Maspalomas, 35100, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Maspalomas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Maspalomas
Price Range: $78 - $270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bungalows Club Maspalomas 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Club Maspalomas One is located in the area known as Campo International Maspalomas, which is a quiet and privileged area. This complex is ideal for families with children as the bungalows are 1 level. At Club Maspalomas One you will find some Canarian architecture and you can also enjoy some of the larger and more lavish gardens in the South of Gran Canaria, where you can spend a relaxing and comfortable holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Bungalows Club Maspalomas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bungalows Club Maspalomas Uno Hotel Maspalomas
Bungalows Club Maspalomas Gran Canaria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing