We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
CristinaH...
2 reviews
“Best place”
Reviewed July 19, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This holidays in Gran Canaria has been one of the best.

My family enjoyed all there. The house is big, beautiful and with every things we needed.

The owner (Pablo) is lovely and very attentive.

It was our second time there and i have reserved again for next year.

The experiencie there is really great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2018
Many thanks for your visit. Was a pleasure to have you as guests.
I hope see you again and wish you all the best.
Kind regards,
Pablo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luciar936
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best and most beautiful bungalow in Maspalomas”
Reviewed July 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The owner quickly responded to my booking request and everything he said about the bungalow was true!
The living room had a flat screen TV, with satellite (mainly german but able to find english speaking channels) and Smart-TV (netflix, youtube,...). All beds were comfortable with protective mattress covers and lots of coat hangers in both wardrobes.
We really enjoyed the private pool. There were few people most of the time and the atmosphere was very calm and relaxed.
The building is only 10 mins walk to the sand dunes and nearby there are lots of convenience stores, restaurants and bars.
Anyone seeking a wonderful bungalow, near to all amenities, cannot go wrong staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 11, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Mar 2018
Thanks for your visit. I'm happy to have guests like you and your family. I hope see you again and wish you all the best.
Kind regards.
Pablo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Voyage680...
1 review
“Perfect Villa for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Fabulous spacious villa located within a private complex with lovely pool - ( lots of sun loungers free! ) amazing patio area with built in Bbq! - supermarket and a choice of excellent restaurants close by - 20 minutes walk to the beach - Pablo the owner greets you personally on arrival he recommends places to visit around the island. Thank you Pablo we had a fabulous stay and will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your visit. I hope see you soon and hope the best for you and your family.
Many thanks!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birches58
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed October 22, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous, clean and spacious villa. Everything and more is in this accommodation, you will not have to worry about anything while your here. Set in a beautiful small, quiet complex, fantastic pool and gardens all well maintained.
Pablo the owner was waiting for us on our arrival and told us everything we need to know, extremely helpful and genuinely nice person.
Shops, bars and restaurants are all close by as well as easy access to taxis and buses.
Thank you to pablo for allowing your home for a week, we've had a brilliant holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your visit. The home was in perfect state. I hope see you soon. Regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luigi5710
Novi Ligure, Italy
1 review
Reviewed February 8, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Luigi is thoughtful and a very nice person. They left the apartment tidy and clean. I can only recommend having him and his family as guests. I hope see you again. Kind regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing