We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-07-02
Reserve now, pay at stay
US$101
US$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-07-03
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
PricelineUS$101
Expedia.comUS$90
Hotels.comUS$90
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
4
8
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
8
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 15 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile

Generous sized, well presented rooms with a very comfortable bed. Though it is the people you meet that form lasting impressions. John & Valarie know what hospitality is about, so I would recommend this motel just because of their professionalism.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Phil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie S, Manager at Moura Motel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2017

Thank you, Phil. Nice to know that you appreciate our country hospitality. Hope you visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2017

Stayed over night on a business trip. Staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful. Wifi was great. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. Also, tasty buffet dinner. I do recommend this place.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom_Mitchelton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie S, Manager at Moura Motel, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2017

Thank you for your kind words. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have an awesome experience at the Moura Motel.

Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 16, 2017

Spent one night here on our way through town, motel is very easy to find,very clean and well set out, motel managers could not be any more helpful.The meal was amazing,
We definetly recommend this motel

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank lizC4724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerie S, Manager at Moura Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2017

Thank you for your kind words, Liz. Our aim is to make sure that all of our customers have an awesome experience at the Moura Motel. We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

I stayed one night on business and had a great time. Staff were friendly & helpful, and the room was well set up. The bed was comfy, wifi was great, and there was a nice couch to lounge on. I'd stay again. Just one tip - the shower has a high hob so watch your toes when stepping in.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank PadreJose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Very welcoming on arrival and explained all the various eating options in town. We chose to buy Chinese take-away and they very cheerfully sorted crockery and cutler for us. Really big room and very comfy bed. Although right on the highway, you don't hear the traffic. Breakfast the next day was really good.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marion W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews