We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great off the houseboat.

I would certainly recommend this being a stop on your houseboat vacation. My second time going... read more

Reviewed August 24, 2018
CBertagnolli
,
Calgary, Canada
via mobile
Good course

Need a cart unless you are a good walker but very pretty environment, Easy par 3 course to take on... read more

Reviewed July 7, 2015
Pamela P
,
Calgary, Canada
Read all 4 reviews
  
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
1
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

I would certainly recommend this being a stop on your houseboat vacation.

My second time going, and a great time with friends / stag party.

Beach parking provides, shuttle available for the 4 minute drive up to the course.

9 holes, Club rentals, tee’s, 6 Balls, a cart and beer came to $55.00

See photos on where to park your boat.

Call ahead for a tee time as cart rental can be tight if a whole boat comes in at once.

Took our time on the course, 2.5 hours.

Time from the narrows to the marina fighting a head wind 2.0 hours.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank CBertagnolli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017

Really enjoy the "Nine & Dine" even though we golf here regularly. Fun times, friendly atmosphere. Ladies day and and the men' s club always welcome newcomers!

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Irene A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2015

Need a cart unless you are a good walker but very pretty environment, Easy par 3 course to take on your husband

Date of experience: August 2014
1  Thank Pamela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC