We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
24
12
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
12
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018

This is a great hotel. Everything is comfortable and I have no complaints. It is Dog friendly also. I have stayed here a couple of times and had our dog with me. Everything is clean and breakfast is great.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2018 via mobile

I was in the area on business, and found this hotel to be the perfect choice of places to stay. With the restaurant and bar coupled with the spa I found that I had plenty of time to unwind after a busy day.
Our group enjoyed the restaurant for dinner, and then I escaped to the steam room and pool to relax. My room was very comfortable, and I got a great nights sleep. Breakfast began at 0630 which allowed me to take my time with breakfast prior to beginning another busy day. The staff were friendly, professional, and took great care of me during my stay.
I will return to the hotel if I am called back to this area

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Michael E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARIBO H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at ARIBO-Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you for the good rating of our hotel.
We are looking forward to your next visit.
Your
ARIBO Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2017

The hotel is spotless, the staff uniformly friendly, and the amenities can't be beat: think pool, sauna and steam room, not to mention a lounge area and charming restaurant. Thank you, Aribo Hotel management and staff, for a wonderful week.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Luiza127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AriboHotel, Leiter Front Office at ARIBO-Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Dear guest,

thank you for you kind words and your positiv rating.
We are very happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and hope to welcome you again.
Your Aribo-Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews