We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Booking.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
28
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
28
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2017

This place is great! Amazing owners and managers, super comfy room and the bathroom had plenty of room.
Right in the middle of everything in Simmern and at an AMAZING price.
Breakfast is OUTSTANDING!!
Definitely going back!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2016 via mobile

What can I say, warm welcoming stay very helpful host.
Comfortable rooms with everything that was needed an outside space, great breakfast
Faultless puts many more expensive places to shame without putting on airs and graces and very close to the town centre

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 364nevillec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2016 via mobile

Of all my trips to France, Switzerland, England and Germany this is the best accommodation I have had.
The host's are fantastic, the breakfast overwhelming and the room I had was large, bed was very comfortable and the bathroom also of a terrific size. Everything is modern but just be patient with the shower, it is a little hard to set to the right temperature but the pressure is very good.
You can't go wrong!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2015 via mobile

The hosts are great, room was lovely and the breakfast well organised. Simmern is a quiet, friendly town where you could easily spend your day. Definitely worth a visit for anybody wanting to relax and walk around!

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2014

During the Marathon Weekend (23/24-08-2014) we chose for these hotel at the center of Simmern. We were very satisfied about the friendly owners, that very good breakfast and the quiet and clean room. It's very easy to park the car near the hotel. We hope to come back here in the future. Thanks and see you later. Marie Jeanne and Christian

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Christian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews