We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Bay of Fundy / Hall's Harbour
4

Book in advance
from
C$289.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Look-off Family Campground & Takeout
from C$289.00
More Info
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
71
46
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
71
46
6
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 125 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2022

Great views across the road . WIFY is good. Spent 2 nights here. Lawn is mowed, Campground could use some TLC. i.e. garbage cans , and steps to the womens washroom needed.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank X4529BPpennyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 15, 2020 via mobile

Recently visited here only for the views. This camping is very nice, clean, offers great picturest views. Lots of picture opportunities!

Highly recommended!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Jean-Francois L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 22, 2020

We stopped to take in the great views of the farms, vineyards, apple orchards and Mina's Basin. We also enjoyed some delicious ice-cream at the shop across the road which was very reasonably priced. It must a welcomed treat on such a hot day!

Date of experience: July 2020
1  Thank Faithfultravelerrev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 30, 2019

Great view and sweet little affordable lunch spot! It was a sweltering day but the staff stayed friendly!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Roostermom36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 19, 2019 via mobile

We’ve come here multiple times bringing different family members. It really is a beautiful look off! Even the little store across the road is cute, they do sell a few things, but they also have food. A lot of deep-fried food and hard ice cream. I will say for the price that you pay for the ice cream you definitely get more than what you pay for! They have great portions and I wish more of the province did this! Lol, but aside from the ice cream, it’s beautiful :) Unfortunately for this visit it was raining for us.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank MelPettipas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews