We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,066)
Filter reviews
1,066 results
Traveller rating
585
358
76
23
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
585
358
76
23
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early flight chip restaurant stayed here no lift attached restaurant beefeater next door a ground floor room good nights sleep meal deal family room minute drive next morning adjoining beefeater comfortable beds night's sleep what it says on the tin room was spotless
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,066 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I have stayed here many times to visit daughter studying at Leeds university. Remains one of the best Premier Inns. A quiet, calm, haven from Leeds, we always sleep well. Rooms very clean. Staff are friendly and appropriately chatty. Each morning we enjoy the sunshine, open the window, look through the trees up the green hill and have a peaceful breakfast in bed (which we bring with us). EXCELLENT. (We avoid the noisy, busy, hassle of the usually slow, below-average food in the attached restaurant - this improves our stay enormously.)

Room tip: Upper floor on the east - look through trees and up a green hill. On the west look at the back of the restaurant and the bins. Your choice
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TASJF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIManagerLBA, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments about our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were travelling with two children (one of which has a nut allergy) and two grandparents (one of which with mobility issues), so had a mixture of demands to try and cram in to try and ensure a relaxed start to the holiday. We were not disappointed! Mandy, the waitress was fantastic - I have never felt more confident that an allergy was taken seriously. Nothing was too much trouble and I couldn't praise the restaurant, or the hotel enough. Thanks for a great start to the holiday!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TeamUnicorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIManagerLBA, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here due to an early morning flight the next day. Perfect stay wonderful staff lovely clean room. Checking in/out came with ease and 5 mins if that from the airport. Restaurant right next door with a good choice of menu.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank BEETLE29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIManagerLBA, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2018

Thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2018

It was a nice hotel with a good customer service and the location was also very close to the aiport. They helped us in booking the taxi in advance whenever needed. Wifi facilities could have been more good

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank ganeshhariharan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIManagerLBA, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are grateful for you feedback about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

Room clean and tidy, bed comfortable with a winter duvet, far too warm. Bathroom not up to standard with silicone sealant in poor condition giving a bad appearance. Easy check in although decorated for Halloween. Very disappointed there are no charging points for iPhone/iPads etc.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank rogersbushnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIManagerLBA, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are grateful for your feedback about your stay. The condition of the bathroom sealant has now been logged for maintenance to rectify. I'm sorry you missed the usb charging points under the TV in your room. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Leeds Bradford Airport Premier Inn. Kind regards, Deborah, Reception team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews