We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
18
10
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
18
10
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

A lovely place to stay, Jesus and Toni were very welcoming and friendly and gave us lots of useful information. The Room was spotlessly clean and was cleaned every day. There was a coffee maker and a fridge in the room, air conditioning and a ceiling fan. We would definitely recommend staying there. Thank you for your hospitality, we really enjoyed our weeks stay.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

This is a fabulous very small hotel only 4 rooms. It is absolutely fantastic. So so clean clean towels every day and in the week we stayed our bedding was changed 3 times. The owners are really wonderful as is the restaurant they run. We will most definitely return. The location is fantastic and Cancelada is a step back in time to the Spain of days gone by. A perfect week in a perfect location

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nomad42580670708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

The small Paris sized room with a small fridge, perfect location and plenty of free parking space in the street was the perfect home base for a weeks holiday.

Very, very clean. Nice terras to chill before going for dinner. Eventhough you can't take breakfast here, there are plenty of good breakfast places within 4 min walk.

The public 25m swimming pool is only 100m away and definitely cleaner than many resort pools.

Price/quality a big success.

Would definitely go here again.
TNX to Jesus and Toni

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jank_flamingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

Typical Spanish decorated rooms, not deluxe but comfortable & clean facilities. Airco and ceiling fan available. Towels and Sanex shower cream provided, together with a small fridge, espresso machine with 2 pads at courtesy!
Owners are very friendly and helpful. They communicate swift and clear, even via Whatsapp.
Park your car for free in adjacent street.
You can eat delicious Churros in a taverna within 5 minutes walking distance!
They also have a local restaurant down below, but we didn't have time to visit.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JLDB007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2017

Recently stayed at the hotel when family were staying at my apartment locally in Costalita.

Basic, but nice and comfortable small hotel with a lovely roof garden situated in a quiet area, a short walk to bars and restaurants.

Extremely friendly and accommodating host.

Would return for sure, and happily recommend to others.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank londonaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews