We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
123
66
24
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
66
24
7
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 232 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2017 via mobile

We ha've been 3 days and Every thing has been wonderfull. The best the chef mister Pere always for serve you. The staff of the restaurant has been Also good.
Good for acces to the sky zone.
Good and comfortable Rooms. New design and Price quality it's ver y good

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Fernando P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2016 via mobile

We came for skiing and stayed at the hotel in February.
We were very impressed with the rooms! Very modern and super spacious! Attaching rooms next to our friends which was a bonus!
Very nice spa which we enjoyed though the negative was having to rent the hotel towel as obligatory to use it!
Nice breakfast and stay overall and would recommend!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Amy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located 1 minute walk from the Gondula and Lifts. Very clean rooms. The food is pretty good. Water and other drinks are not included in dinner. It is very close to city center and local pubs and dance bars. There is jakuzzi ans 2 Saunas in the hotel (no pool).

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Jenya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded May 27, 2016

Dear Customer ,
Thank you very much for sharing your kind comments about your stay at the Hotel Font d'Argent Canillo We are glad that the hotel met your expectations and enjoyed our services, and the location near the cable car of Canillo, access to Grandvalira.
We hope will give us the chance to have your confidence in your next visit to Andorra.
Yours faithfully,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2016

We just came back from a magical ski vacation in Andorra and staying a week in this hotel was a big part of it. The hotel itself looks really nice, modern and clean - outside and inside as well. The stuff was friendly,polite and helpful(when needed), they let us feel really comfortable. The food was fine, not so diverse thou. And the fact that all the beverages(including water) during dinner time were at additional charge was a bit disturbing. The spa area is just perfect! Specially, after skiing during the day it was so nice to relax there, enjoying jacuzzi, saunas and baths. And the last thing - location is great, walking distance from ski lifts.! Enjoy!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gonenjazz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2016

The hotel room was beautiful with amazing views to the mountains.The staff were really nice and helpful and made our stay really comfortable. The best thing was the buffet, the restaurant is top notch. Super easy access to the piste and close to all the apres ski bars! Really enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews