We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top spec bikes custom tuned to fit you, great rental service”
Review of SPOT by Commencal

SPOT by Commencal
Ranked #25 of 49 Restaurants in La Massana
Price range: US$7 - US$23
Description: See you this winter, November 29th, 2018... Great place to take some beers (or other drinks), eat some excellent Pizzas, Tapas, Raclettes, or Tartiflettes and just have fun on our terrace with live DJ's!!
Restaurant details
Description: See you this winter, November 29th, 2018... Great place to take some beers (or other drinks), eat some excellent Pizzas, Tapas, Raclettes, or Tartiflettes and just have fun on our terrace with live DJ's!!
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

We visited Commencal Spot in need of two rental bikes at fairly short notice. We were very satisfied with the price (€56 euros per day, for a full SUS commencal beast). The guy who served us even custom tuned the suspension and tyre pressures according to our weight. Very friendly staff, highly recommended.

Thank isaacs504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 19 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2017

Proberbly one of the best nights out I've ever had here the night after the last DH race in September, a truly unforgettable night meeting so many sporting heroes and made some new friends , awesome , what a night

Thank andythom28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed SPOT by Commencal also viewed

Andorra la Vella, Andorra la Vella Parish
Arinsal, La Massana Parish
 
Andorra la Vella, Andorra la Vella Parish
La Massana, La Massana Parish
 
Arinsal, La Massana Parish
La Massana, La Massana Parish
 

Been to SPOT by Commencal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing