We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
173
83
14
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
83
14
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom villa private pool total relaxation tuk tuk airport transfer privacy patong supermarket resort blackout beach bangtao thailand massage agoda pros
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 283 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

We loved this hotel. We had a one bedroom villa with private pool. The pool was completely private and made our holiday as it was a great space to relax and sunbathe. The villa was lovely. We had a big bedroom and massive lounge/kitchen area too. All very clean and new.

Only slight drawback is the villas are located a 20/30 min walk to beach and restaurants. This is fine but it’s a bit hot! There is a shuttle bus but we chose to hire a scooter for 400baht a day which made getting everywhere fun and easy!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alkabalshka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2018

We booked a villa through TripAdvisor private bookings. See separate review. It is a great location and villa done to a very high standard. The private pool was salt water and we loved it. Maid service and pool cleaning were both three times a week.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rv o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018 via mobile

We sleept here 3 night before moving to Patong. We enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly, the room is very clean, good breakfast and quit place.

We stayed in oneplunge room, a big room with a very nice pool. You can start the light in the pool and the watherfall in the wall which is nice.

If you need some help or have a question the staff is always ready to help you.

They can drive you to your room eller the beach with the shuttle for free. You can find a halal restaurant 2 min walkingdistans. 10 min away you can find many other restaurants and a big supermarket.

Its a place to visit! /Swedish couple

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ak91il
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2017 via mobile

I booked this 3-bedroom villa on Agoda after several hours of surfing the internet for a villa with six beds. We needed one room for our kids, one room for me and my wife and one room for my parents.
The staff was really nice and service minded. We had breakfast included and that was served in our villa. We just had to order it the day before. It was a little bit tricky to get what we had ordered but after four days we got a hang of it
The tuk-tuk to and from Bangtao beach was great, we used it when we went to the beach mid day. From the beach we walked, it was not that far.
The mornings did we spent in our pool. That pool was really appreciated by the kids! A dip in the pool in the morning after and before breakfast and in the evening before and after dinner was really nice!
The villa has seen better days. It is a little bit worn down. Some things really need to be fixed so thats why we can not give the place the highest score.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Honestly, this is the most peaceful and stunningly beautiful resorts. I have stayed there six times and been more happy each time. The service is outstanding, the food is delicious, and the villas are phenomenal.
Do yourself a favour and take your other half and maybe a couple of chilled out mates.

Not suitable for toddlers, pools have no fence.

Room Tip: All the beds are quite hard, i find most of asia is like this.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews