We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best part of preferred suite is vip lounge”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in Puerto Morelos
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 4 August 2013

The food was unremarkable. Of all the food there, the only one that I liked was the teppanyaki at Lemongrass. And I'm not a fan of teppanyaki. Tip - you can make your own iced coffee by getting condensed milk from the breakfast buffet, ice from the bar, and espresso from the cafe.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ben L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NowSapphireRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2013

Dear Sir,

On behalf of the entire staff of Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun and myself, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our Resort, among all others within this destination, to enjoy your recent holidays in Cancun.

We very much appreciate your comments that help us to continue improving our facilities and services. We really hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Cordially yours,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
info.nosrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7,716)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,300 - 5,306 of 7,716 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2013

I'll try to make this short but as detailed as possible. We arrived on Friday July 26th and had issues checking in. I will say that that NO one at the front desk understood the definition of the word of hospitality except Rocio (she was GREAT). She worked tirelessly with a professional attitude to clear up our reserevation issue. As far as the other front desk employees, they were no help whatsoever. Once we finally got our rooms assigned, the fun that we had expected, hoped and plan for began. We stayed in Bldg #2 with a jungle view. The entire entertainiment staff led by Freddy was EXCELLENT all day and night for 7 days (very high energy). Others to get to know are Marion and Erika, their pool entertainment was GREAT. If you're like me and not into pool arobics except as a on-looker, then swim up to the bar and let the Oscar and his staff keep your glass filled with your favorite drink(s) while introducing you to new recipes. We had the opportunity to meet some great new friends/families from differnt parts of the country and world. Be advised, if you want a chair by the pool, you will have to DO exaclty what the posted sign by the pools says you CANT do... and thats save them with towels and personal belongings. I dont mind the first come first serve way of thinking since I'm an early riser but I witnessed some things that amounted to nothing more than everyday greed amongst the guest. I watched as people put towels in chairs in the sun and then the shade and then on the beach, which was two people saving/claiming six chairs in three different spots. So be advised, you now know that the towel game is in full effect. I did not personally eat at all of the restraunts but the buffet food and service was great. Our favorite was the Blue Grill. By the way, we were not Peferred Customers so cannot comment either way on what the additional cost would have gained us in ammenities. Overall, the experience was very good. I would return and recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NowSapphireRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2013

Dear Sir,

On behalf of the entire staff of Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun and myself, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our Resort, among all others within this destination, to enjoy your recent holidays in Cancun.

We appreciate your wonderful comments regarding all the services and areas of our resort, same that they will be shared with all our staff and executives. Marion, Erica, Freddy, Oscar and Rocio would love to hear that their efforts are being recognized.

We very much appreciate your comments that help us to continue improving our facilities and services. We really hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Cordially yours,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
info.nosrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

We spent 12 nights at this hotel on an all inclusive basis. The hotel is beautiful, with an open plan reception and main lobby leading onto a very large free form pool with swim up bar. This is the main focus during daytime where the cocktails just keep on coming. The pool leads on to a white sand beach, where despite the pretty pictures on the brochures, swimming is NOT allowed. So much for that Carrabean swim! There are 6 restaurants including a good quality buffet, so there's plenty of variety. Our favourite was the Cibu Mediterranean restaurant and the Blue Water Grill outdoors for steaks. There are no reservations, but you are given a bleeper when requesting a table, so it's back to the cocktails while you wait! The rooms are spread out in low rise buildings within the lovely gardens. They are air conditioned and have all the facilities you'd expect. Room service can be very slow at peak times though. On the negative side, many facilities, such as a quiet pool, most beach cabanas, and sea facing rooms are reserved for the Preferred Club, making this a two tier hotel, which can be annoying. It'll cost you to upgrade, but in our case, this was never explained to us properly upon checking in when we might have wanted to do so. The biggest word of warning comes in respect of time share. No sooner have you checked in than you will be approached by a representative purporting to be part of the welcome team and try and lure you into attending a breakfast the next day where you will be given discount vouchers to spend in the hotel in exchange for taking a look at the on and off site properties. In our case, we received an unwelcome wake up call to remind us at 7:30am, and when we informed them we had changed our mind, they started to question us why. Totally unacceptable. Avoid the time share people, and you will have a great time.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerry001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NowSapphireRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you had a great stay with us and hope you will stay with us in your future travels.

We appreciate your wonderful comments regarding all the services and areas of our resort, same that they will be shared with all our staff and executives.

Your very valauble comments will be shared with th UVC staff. They read our guests´ feedback to improve the service in all possible ways.

Once again, thanks so much for your stay with us and we hope you choose Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun for your future accommodations in Riviera Maya.

Cordially yours,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
info.nosrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

We visited Now Sapphire from 18/7 to 1/8 and overall had a very good holiday experience. We travelled with our two teenagers and were allocated our requested rooms - close to amenities on third floor, interconnecting. The rooms were super spacious and very clean. The mini bar was restocked every day and the air conditioning very effective, if a little noisy.

Initially we were disappointed with the overall level of service in the restaurants in general but spoke with Elizabeth, the Assistant Food and Beverage Manager. Elizabeth went above and beyond to ensure that we received exceptional service for the remainder of our stay and this really did make a huge difference to the enjoyment level of our holiday - thank you Elizabeth for taking the time to action our comments. The food and service in Paramour in particular was our favourite.

The pool area is busy and lively, noisy at times but good fun and the bar staff were excellent, both at the pool bar and poolside service. The beach was lovely and we walked to Puerto Morelos a couple of times, well worth a visit. The lifeguards were lovely and, in particular, Cyril who really helped me with my foot when I cut it on some shell on the beach.

We were a little disappointed in the lobby bar in the evening as they appeared to have a shortage of top shelf drinks and also glasses. We were served drinks in plastic glasses which is really something we did not expect or enjoy. However, the girls in the lobby bar were very efficient and friendly. One last mention for Raul in the nightclub who looked after our party well for our stay.

Weather - wall to wall sunshine for two weeks - couldn't have been better!

Room Tip: Block 14 is close to all amenities. Chose a top floor room for no mosquitoes - however, be prepared...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kiko186605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NowSapphireRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

On behalf of the entire staff of Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun and myself, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our Resort, among all others within this destination, to enjoy your recent holidays in Cancun.

We will share your comments with our team, especially with Elizabeth, our Assistant Food & Beverage Manager , and the lifeguard, they will certain be encouraged by your remarks. They will be so happy to know that her service was of your satisfaction.

We very much appreciate your feedback, which helps us to continue improving our facilities and services. We wish to have the privilege to welcome you again in the near future
Warmest regards,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
info.nosrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

We arrived at NOW SAPPHIRE on July 25th and was so nice seeing it open and like your in the Caribbean! Not like the other resorts we saw when we picked up people when we went on our excursions. Other resorts were all closed up buildings. I have read alot on tripadvisors and really the complaints were to *each there own*. They greet you with cool towels and a drink. Check in was alittle longer but we just got off the bus with alot of people. So we went to the lounge area where you can look at the pool and see the ocean. We had a drink no biggy! The Staff from Bell Boy to check in to restaurants were accommodating! Food was excellent, service was great. One waiter Jorge at the Market Place knew after first day my husband liked ice in his orange drink. Everyday after that he made sure he had ice in his orange juice! Always smiling! We loved Jorge! None of the staff was rude. Just some of the people were rude to the servers which I thought was not necessary. Yeah we had jellyfish sting us but hey you can get that at the Jersey or Maryland shores as well. For heavens sake your at the beach! People act like it is the resorts fault. Seaweed yeah but they did a great job continuing to clean it up all day long. You get that at the shores in the states too! Our bar was stocked in our room. They even knocked to see if we needed anything for the bar or towels. That is service! The entertainment was great at the pool! We laughed alot! They try to get people involved. Some kids were in the pool but we have kids they are grown so it was no big deal to us. Yes I agree some of the chairs people would get up early and put towels or shoes or books on it to reserve. So we smartened up and did it ourselves. I loved the no reservations to eat for lunch or dinner! First come first serve. Old saying you snooze you loose! One time we had to wait 20 minutes no problem your on vacation what is the rush? Our room was nice view was tropical garden. Not a problem we were on 3rd floor 5th building. So we had coconut trees and some trees with flowers. We didn't go to a resort to stay in our room! The beach was clean, if there was any food or bottles it was due to lazy people trashing the beach and the resort. They did there best to keep up cleaning up after people. Bluefish had excellent food. The steaks just melted in your mouth! The Buffet in the morning had so much to choose from. Mexican food was decent as well. Overall I think Service on the entire resort was awesome. We never had a problem with any. Only thing I would say negative which is really not that negative is it needs a few upgrades. Some tiles in pool were missing, some spots on certain buildings needed painting and the internet service needs better service. We kept getting disconnected. I would not pay for that service again unless I knew it was an upgraded internet system. Other then that, we had a great time with a great Staff who by the way worked there butts off for only making around $4-5 dollars an hour!! They work harder then some American's in the USA! Sad but true they catered to us. Also we never had a problem with the time sharing issues others had. We just simply did not show up the next morning for their breakfast speech and was never bothered again! We will come back to NOW SAPPHIRE! We loved it!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Doreen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NowSapphireRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2013

Dear Madam,

On behalf of the entire staff of Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun and myself, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our Resort, among all others within this destination, to enjoy your recent holidays in Cancun.

There is nothing more satisfactory for us than to learn that our guests completely enjoyed their stay at our beautiful resort. For sure we will address your feedback with our operations staff, especially with Jorge, they will be glad to hear you had a great stay with us.

We very much appreciate your comments that help us to continue improving our facilities and services. We wish to have the privilege to welcome you again very soon.

Cordially yours,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
info.nosrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2013

We requested adjoining rooms with our children and much to our annoyance we had to spend the first night next door but one to each other - not ideal with young children so my husband and I were forced to sleep apart that night! On the second night we were moved to 2 fantastic adjoining rooms which were beautifully clean and spacious and very close to the beach. Apart from this initial hiccup the holiday exceeded our expectations and was worth every penny! Staff are very friendly and attentive, hotel grounds are immaculate and maintained 24/7, food very good (apart from the Mexican, ironically???) - the Lemongrass and Cibu were our favourites. Buffet was also amazing with so much choice and was very fresh too, no air conditioning in the seating area was a little uncomfortable, especially at breakfast time; that said, there are huge ceiling fans everywhere which give a little relief. We were slightly niggled by the sun lounger situation as it clearly states on hotel info that they are not to be reserved, however by 7am most of the pool sun loungers had towels on them. The towel hut opens at 8am so we can only assume that people kept their towels from the previous day! This wasn't really a problem for us as we didn't want to be right next to the pool and we were up early anyway. Pool area is very lively from 11am onwards and sometimes was a little too loud for our liking - hence wanting sun loungers a bit further away! That said, there was always something going on and we were always entertained. Kids club was a huge bonus as our 8 year old spent a lot of time there and made some lovely friends. Core Zone was also fantastic for our 11 year old who spent most of his day there with his new buddies! Memorable staff were Marco and Freddie who were part of the hotel entertainment team and were very helpful, friendly and genuine! Housekeeping staff were also amazing and kept our room very clean and tidy. Overall, this holiday was top class and was a great introduction to Mexico - we'd definitely recommend it to friends!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoBaxter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NowSapphireRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2013

Dear Sir,

On behalf of the entire staff of Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun and myself, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our Resort, among all others within this destination, to enjoy your recent holidays in Cancun.

We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed our resort as well as the service provided by the staff. We will share your comments with them.

We are happy to hear you liked the food, the Core Zone and the Explorer´s Club.

We very much appreciate your comments that help us to continue improving our facilities and services. We wish to have the privilege to welcome you again in the near future.

Cordially yours,

Olivia Rodriguez
Social Media Coordinator
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun
info.nosrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Arrived at Now Jade and was shown where our "ocean View" room was located on a map, clearly not an "ocean view" (Block 1) it was more of a "glimpse of an ocean" as suggested by the hotel manager! Not only did we not have the ocean view but during our complaint to the manager he thought we were upset that we were actually facing towards the construction site!! Which was news to us. He then offered us another room (not ocean view) but close to the Adults only pool, but could clearly see we had 2 young children with us! Eventually after standing our ground we were allocated a lovely room (1122) which was facing the main pool and the ocean.

However, after spending 2 days watching at least three families sending their children to urinate in the "toddler pool" or in the bushes, and several complaints to front desk it was suggested that we could move to their sister hotel Now Sapphire rather than go home. We were forced into signing a disclaimer which released them and the travel agents from any compensation but agreed we could have "preferred club" at the sapphire. In desperation we accepted and moved within an hour.

On arrival at Now Sapphire we were pleased we made the decision to remain in Cancun rather than going home. However, the next morning on route to breakfast at around 7am we noticed that most of the sun loungers were already taken or at least the ones with shade were! We spoke to other families who suggested we needed to "reserve" our beds by 6.30am or risk burning all day!! We spoke to the Preferred Club pool/beach supervisor to reserve the "Bali beds" as suggested in our Preferred Club paperwork but he confirmed he could not get us a bed until 2 days later! He did however offer us beds on the beach with shade which we gratefully accepted. All was going well until our Autistic Son realised he did not like/could not cope with sand! The next day despite getting up as silly o clock to reserve beds by the pool we only managed to secure 2 in the shade but by that afternoon we were cooking!! We did manage to catch up with the Preferred Club supervisor who allocated us a Bali bed for the next day so all was not lost! This continued throughout our stay with us chasing him around and him telling us we couldnt book 2 days ahead but then the next day we were told the Bali beds were all gone!! He did at one point suggest he could "help" us reserve sun loungers with a shade but we would have to go down to the pool and get someone to locate him so he could then show us where he had reserved our beds. We chose yet again to get up at silly o clock to reserve our own sun loungers despite us reading that they do NOT allow this!

Another small niggle around the pool was that there were a small number of blue foam lilos which were designed to be used on the "in pool" loungers but most people would take them out and stuff them down the sides of their sun loungers or put them underneath and refuse to give them up all day despite young children going to ask for them, in the end we were just going taking them and ending up in arguments over them as they were supposed to be left in the pool for "everyone" to use.

The room was far less impressive than the one we left behind at the Now Jade, no jacuzzi, no ocean view, their idea of a tropical view was us looking out of our very small ground floor patio at the trunks of various trees! We couldnt even sit out there due to the amount of flies/bugs but it felt like sitting in a jungle as the tree trunks were within arms reach!!

One evening we decided to stay in and have room service and the preferred menu was very nice however be careful on ordering any extra alcohol to your room with your food as we were told the mini bar only gets re-stocked once a day and any extras would have to be paid for!! Seemed a little unfair as we were all inclusive!! They told us that we were allowed 4 beers in the mini bar each day but everyone we spoke to said they only ever saw 3 in their fridge, which was the same as we only had, the next 2 days after having room service we checked the fridge and it hadnt even been re-stocked and when we phoned for them to re-stock it they only ever brought 3 beers to the room!!

Be aware that when they have their "Show nights" they close the main restaurant and maybe 1 or 2 of the others, then if you dont want to go to the show you have to wait approx 1 hour to get seated in the remaining open restaurants, but they do not allow you to reserve tables, another issue when you have two small children, one being disabled and thrives on routine and set times!!

The overall cleanliness of the hotel/rooms was ok but we didnt have the bed clothes changed throughout our stay of 8 nights as there was a large (ish) hole in the middle of the duvet cover which remained with us throughout! We did put the card on the pillows most mornings for the linen to be changed but it never was and we really couldnt be bothered to argue any more for such a short stay!!

Pool waiters were very keen and polite but the noise around the pool with the entertainment staff was a little excessive every day!! Also I found some of the entertainment was inappropriate for young children to be around!! Staff/service in some of the restaurants were a little slow but working in that heat you couldnt really blame them as there was not air con in any of the restaurants!!

Three out of four of us had upset tummies most of the time we were at the resort and now home two of us are still suffering!

Would never go back to either of the Now resorts but this is just our opinion and compared to our stay 2 years ago at another resort (Moon Palace) we were very disappointed as we paid more thinking this would be a much nicer resort!!

Room Tip: If you get a room with a honeymoon suite any where near you ask to be moved as it would appear talki...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NowSapphireRC, Social Media Coordinator at Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us through the Tripdavisor community.

We sincerely regret we did not fulfill your expectations during your vacation. You very valuable comments have been shared with the operations & executive staff. We value our guestss feedback because this in they we can know about our distinguished guests experiences as well as to have the opportunity to improve our service.

We very much appreciate your comments that help us to continue improving our facilities and services. We wish to have the privilege to welcome you again in the near future.

Cordially yours,

Olivia Rodríguez
Social Media Coordinator
info.nosrc@nowresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puerto Morelos hotels
6.3 km away
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
Now Jade Riviera Cancun
#9 of 28 in Puerto Morelos
9,385 reviews
0.5 km away
Excellence Riviera Cancun
Excellence Riviera Cancun
#2 of 28 in Puerto Morelos
13,022 reviews
0.8 km away
Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Grand Residences Riviera Cancun
Grand Residences Riviera Cancun
#1 of 28 in Puerto Morelos
961 reviews
1.9 km away
Secrets Silversands Riviera Cancun
0.6 km away
Ocean Coral & Turquesa
Ocean Coral & Turquesa
#15 of 28 in Puerto Morelos
11,938 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun

Address: Super Manzana 11 Manzana 9 Lote 10, Puerto Morelos 77580, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Morelos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#5 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#6 Business Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#7 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Morelos
#8 Green Hotel in Puerto Morelos
Price Range: $311 - $686 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun 4*
Number of rooms: 496
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Now Sapphire Riviera cancun Set in a tropical landscape of palm trees, soft sand and sparkling azure sea, combining a AAA Four Diamond award designation with Unlimited-Luxury(R) amenities, Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun redefines all-inclusive and offers the perfect escape for families with teens and tweens, couples and friends. Our Unlimited-Luxury(R) experience at Now Sapphire, where everything is included, is redefining all-inclusive. Spacious rooms and suites are graciously appointed and luxuriously equipped with amenities. Active and lively settings provide entertainment for guests of all ages, including kids, teens and tweens with the supervised Explorer's Club for Kids with Red Cross certified staff and Core Zone Teens Club. It's all wristband-free! At Now Sapphire, these amenities include: Limitless access to gourmet à la carte dining options without reservations required Unlimited international & domestic top-shelf spirits Unlimited natural fruit juices and soft drinks 24-hour room, 24-hour Coco Cafe & concierge services Pool and beach wait service Daily refreshed mini-bar with soft drinks, juice, bottled water & beer Daily maid service Endless daytime activities and nightly entertainment Theme parties, oceanfront bars and entertainment venues No wristbands required All taxes and gratuities Enjoy free Wi-Fi and free international calling to the US, Canada and Mexico with Unlimited Connectivity. The mobile app also allows guests to view the schedules of all events, activities and restaurants at the resort, plus to learn about local destinations, excursions, and much more Unlimited-Luxury(R) for reconnecting every generation ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun Hotel Puerto Morelos
Paradisus Puerto Morelos
Paradisus Hotel Puerto Morelos
Paradisus Riviera Maya
Paradisus Riviera Cancun Hotel
Paradisus Riviera Cancun Resort
Paradisus Cancun
Now Sapphire Riviera Cancun Riviera Maya, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing