We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
43
36
12
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
36
12
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 96 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

The service was warm and friendly and our room was impeccably clean. The location was very convenient as well. The outdoor spaces and proximity were an added bonus. We were pleased with our stay here!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Lorne_Alexandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2016 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay at Kotarz, the rooms are of a good standard, breakfast buffet is very good. The staff are pleasant and helpful and the swimming pool and saunas are excellent. All of this at a reasonable price.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Beeno68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel with swimming pool and sauna. Restaurant and ice cream bar located right next to the hotel. Prices are good and the staff is very friendly. There's also climbing track for some action if that's your thing. Shopping is also available right next to the hotel

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Morten L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2015

I spend two weeks during summer holidays in hotel Kotarz. Really helpfull stuff, nice spa area, good food, a lot of space in room (we stay at studio), and very good price for stay. I will advice stay in this hotel everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jagiel86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Clean basic big hotel. Nothing special but nothing bad to say about it. Service was good and the dinner and breakfast were ok. We only stayed for a night so we dont know about the spa and wellness center but it looked like a popular place, many families with children were there.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Euroopa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews