We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ibais House”
Salón
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Salón
Salón - comedor Cocina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Salón
Salón - comedor
Cocina
Habitación 1
Habitación 1
Habitación 2. Cama de matrimonio + 2 camas individuales
Habitación 2. Cama de matrimonio + 2 camas individuales
Habitación 3
Habitación 4
Baño con bañera
Baño con ducha
Detalles baño
Baño con Bañera
Entrada principal
Vestíbulo planta 1
Escalera hacia planta 2
Zona de ocio con billar y ping-pong
Planta baja  con posibilidad de utilizarlo como sala de yoga/meditación
Zona de ping-pong y billar
Exterior con chimenea, jardín y porche
Fachada principal
Porche con moviliario
Huerto ecológico frente al porche
Barbacoa al exterior
Invernadero
Entrada principal
Eulate nevado desde Urbasa
Eulate vista desde Urbasa
El Nacedero de Urederra
El Nacedero de Urederra
El Nacedero de Urederra
El Nacedero de Urederra
El Nacedero de Urederra
Urbasa
Valles de la zona
Una de las cuevas de Urbasa
Hayedos de Urbasa
Balcón de Pilatos
Balcón de Pilatos
Antiguo Palacio en Eulate
Hayedos de Urbasa
Bosques de urbasa
Balcón de Pilatos
Nacedero de Urederra
Bosque encantado
Zonas de Escalada
Bosque encantado
La cueva de los Cristinos
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Eulate, Navarra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mrsbott
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Ibais House”
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Directions and communication spot on!We loved Ibai's welcome. He and his family were there to greet us after a long journey it was like we had come home. Right away the children were set at ease.
He showed us where everything was and took his time meanwhile all we could do is to take in the beauty, cleanliness, high spec workmanship and decor that lovingly went into this house.
We loved it better than any four star accommodation with a little family thrown in. Don't get me wrong we were left alone to do our thing but we their welcome made it all the better. The view 360 degrees of Eulate is indescribable and though many try pictures do not do justice the peace, beauty and tranquility that must only be experience in person. This property was deceptively spacious and could easily host a large family gathering.

With shops nearby, the locals are also very welcoming despite the obvious language barriers. Everyone tried even Ibai's papa with whom I communicated very well despite us not understanding a word we said, but we seemed to arrive there. We visit lots of places on Ibai's recommendation which I won't list here because you have to see it for yourselves. We only wished we'd have stayed longer which we hope to do on our next visit to Spain. Gracias Ibai and family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: A perfect night's sleep in spacious surroundings
Liked least: missing a hot tub in the garden lol but no i loved everything!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Thanks a lot Sherie. Was great to have you, you took care of the house really well and you all are a really fantastic family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodolfo P
Pamplona, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2018
Gracias Rodolfo! Me alegro mucho que os haya gustado la estancia. Saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel I
1 review
Reviewed June 25, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela S
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Buenas, ya te expliqué detalladamente la situacion de la reserva en cuanto la realizaste, y te di varias alternativas hace como dos meses y pico y no me contestaste nada hasta hace 1semana después de insistir por whatsap y llamadas. La casa para entonces ya se reservó.
Gracias por compartir tu experiencia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
6
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sgglez
Zaragoza, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
6
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Buenas, entiendo vuestro enfado, pero personalmente te expliqué el problema. La reserva no quedó confirmada ya que no realizasteis ningun abono como depósito de seguridad, aparte del problema con los mensajes que supuestamente no recibisteis. Hasta ahora no he tenido ningún problema y para nada dejaría a nadie colgado a posta. Gracias de todas formas por compartir tu experiencia. Tiene que haber de todo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raúl M
L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Muchas gracias Raúl. Lo mismo digo. Fue un lujo tener a huéspedes como vosotros. Dejasteis la casa y cuidasteis como si fuera vuestra. Así da gusto. Muchas gracias de nuevo!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing