We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Francesco Z
Latina, Italy

the best for a family

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 23, 2022
Very comfortable Hotel, all family facilities: swimming pool, game area for kids, bar and playing area with ping pong and foosball table, Animation for kids, shop to rent skii materials. The staff is more than gentle, the stay is 100% suggested!
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$163
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$164
  • eDreams
    C$163
0.2 km from Hotel Campo Felice
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$146
C$138
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    C$146
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
3.7 km from Hotel Campo Felice
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$97
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$98
7.6 km from Hotel Campo Felice
Free Wifi
Free parking
Property building
C$122
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$122
7.6 km from Hotel Campo Felice
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    C$162
  • Agoda.com
    C$163
  • Vio.com
8.0 km from Hotel Campo Felice
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$139
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$139
8.3 km from Hotel Campo Felice
C$169
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$169
  • Vio.com
8.1 km from Hotel Campo Felice
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$167
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    C$167
  • Hotels.com
    C$167
9.0 km from Hotel Campo Felice
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$116
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    C$116
9.2 km from Hotel Campo Felice
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Casamaina
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
115
89
51
18
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
115
89
51
18
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 298 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2020

We used the family offer that the hotel has on their webpage. 3 nights, including breakfast and dinner.
We ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! The place is clean, the owner and the staff were amazing, the food was great (my Italian Family) loved it, the place offers a lot of games for kids!! The pool was nice (kids loved it)
The room was a little small, and you could hear your neighbours a little, but we didn't mind at all.
Definately a very nice place to go when travelling with kids!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cadufsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

That'a a wonderful stay!!! If you'll be pleased to visit relaxed in a nice hotel with kind and nice staff (above all the enterteiner!), this is the right place for you!!!
Sky runs are 5 km far away, L'Aquila are just 20 km away and the nature is extraordinary.

We will be very happy to suggest you this hotel for your journey

Valentina & Carlo (Florence)

Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valentina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

We had one hour highway ride from Rome for 4 days of Skiing staying in this Hotel.
The service was very personal with the Owners in house taking care of guests. The rooms have a very basic decoration and furniture but the bed was comfortable enough for a good night sleep. Very good heating throughout the hotel and in the room, wonderful heated pool for relaxation after a day on the snow makes a big difference. The half board offered a good dinner with choices and outstanding service, the chef was ready to adapt and deliver any specific request we could have and the quality of food was above expectation, good and convenient regional wines. We also enjoyed the in house Bar and Coffee shop open until late for drinks at very convenient prices. Entertainment with after dinner music and shows in Italian were taken care by dedicated professional staff and this makes a big difference given the small village has nothing to offer. In the morning it took us a 3 minutes ride to be at the base of the ski area. Great place to enjoy a few days with guarantee snow. We will certainly go back.

Room tip: Be sure to book no smoking room to
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jolly1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

We have been at the hotel for a weekend. The staff was very helpful start from our "Pre-Arrival" going through all our stay.
The dinner was very good as well as the breakfast. Tha Room was ok, very simple. It will be a good idea to put some "modern" in to it.
Overall we enjoyed our stat.

Date of stay: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CoccoBlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 22, 2024
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews