We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
14
12
9
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
12
9
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 42 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

I had a short stay there,but the rooms were neat, clean with comfortable bed and clean toilets.Good quality breakfast also.everything ok.Only the location is a bit awkward.otherwise the staff too is very cooperative.overall a good comfortable hotel. I would certainly recommend it to others.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank samarthvohra04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 26, 2018

experience of staying here was average, rooms were good ,food was good. Hotel management should try to bring in more professional staff rather than bringing an average staff, cleanness was missing in the corridors etc. As ullhasnagar dnt have any 4-5 star hotel or any big brand , people dnt have any much options so hotel management should work on providing more amenities, more cleanness and proffesional staff

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanjam_s_s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

We stayed here for a week for Amritvela Gurunanak Jayanti. It was close to the Gurudwara. Ulhasnagar does not have any 4 or 5 star hotels. The hotel staff went out of their way to make our stay as pleasant as they could and that was much appreciated. Their restaurant food is very good. They also have a nice vegetarian restaurant 'Prasad' next door with great food.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank outnabout832
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 29, 2017

Why would you want to stay at a hotel in Ulhasnagar, unless there is a very specific reason. Had to attend friend's wedding at Ulhasnagar. This was a within budget option. The staff was definitely not one of the best I have seen. But, still better than my expectations. The room conditions can be improved.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Anubhav K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017

Too poor staff, there is no water in bathroom till the morning 9.00am in AC room, and AC is also not working properly, my guest was there last night and get angry with me for the poor service in the hotel and I lose my future business with him because of this booking. The booking for this hotel means loosing so many things with money. Now my advice to the people will be to never book this hotel at any cost.
-Star Tours and Travels.

Room tip: Now my advice to the people will be to never book this hotel at any cost.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank SanjayG974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews