We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Midhopestones, South Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Youred
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed December 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would just like to thank Lisa nothing was too much trouble.when we arrived we were speechless the place is absolutely fantastic everything you could think of was there we went for the weekend with family to celebrate a 50 and 70th birthday as well as a golden wedding we all had s fantastic time thank you so much we’ve not stopped talking what a beautiful place that you’ve got

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alun M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family trip”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Absolute fantastic place. Kitted out to high end quality. Nice location. Plenty of parking. We had a party of 14 and we didnt get under each others feet. On first impression cost may sound expensive but broken down between couples it was well worth it for the value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James7787
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect weekend getaway!”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great property, exceeded expectations. Rooms have all been recently refurbished to a high standard, the linen/ towels feel luxurious just what you'd get at a 5* hotel. The property is well equipped and catered to our large groups needs very well including the dog!. The hot tub is amazing, wood is provided for your arrival and the owners even asked if we wanted it preheating which was a nice touch. Will defiantly be returning next year!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pagey001
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Hired the 2 cottages for a family getaway. There was 19 people and 3 dogs. The main cottage was huge with plenty of room, we never felt like we was getting under each other's feet. Plenty of utensils and the owners have thought of everything. The outside area would of been fab if the weather had been kinder. The games room was a big hit and kept everyone entertained. Perfect cottages, lovely weekend, would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing