We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
83
99
54
65
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
99
54
65
44
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 345 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2015

Dear Team
I travelled with my three children aged 15,14 and 8. There was no WIFI connection posible, not ever after asking many times at the reception for it. The answer was always the Same : " we know wie have this problem, but there US a lot of people online and the signal doesn't work" . this is a no go. If your browser is not strong enough then please don't offer this service.
-4 persons but only 2 chairs
-Hygienity was good
-Beach completely beautiful

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank 766claudios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2015

We visited the resort for a few days in October as a second honeymoon without the children. We were pleasantly surprise by the beach front location and the rooms, very spacious, even if a little odd.

We were collected from the airport by a lovely man who took us in a whistle stop tour of what we needed to see, he was so lovely and truly passionate about that hidden secrets Pisa had to offer.

Unfortunately that is where the positives stop, breakfast was dreadful and the reseraunt smelt very strongly of what I can only describe as urine. The hotel itself was miles out the way of everything, wouldn't ever recommend. The room wasn't turned over once during our stay there. I am so glad w did not travel with family, our children wouldn't have copped well with the hotel or the food.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sophiee344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2015 via mobile

I'm here till April 26 and Wow what a place. The room look like a small studio with a working kitchen but only during season months. The beach is private and the staff is great. I'm here with my pets and they are having a blast. This is mostly a family resorts and its worth the stay.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank PetParentNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direttore H, Direttore generale at Hotel Club Resort Regina del Mare, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2015
Google Translation

Gentile Ospite,
grazie mille per aver voluto condividere con i nostri utenti igli ottimi risultati del Suo soggiorno.
Cordiali saluti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2015

Stayed there on August for only one night with my family.
it was a bit hard to find but once i arrived ( 3 hours later than i booked) 22hs i was very well welcomed.

the front desk staff were so kind and helpful, they arranged a very nice apartment for us ( apartment number 3) with a fantastic view, apartment big and spacious.

The breakfast was very good with nice fresh and good selection of cold food and juices.

we checked out mid day, but they let us stay until 5pm on the swimming pool and on the beach using all hotel facilities until the time to go to Pisa Airport.

I would recommend this hotel to everyone this is a very good hotel and i will return there one day to stay for more days.

Room Tip: Apartment 3 has a fantastic view.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jose D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direttore H, Direttore generale at Hotel Club Resort Regina del Mare, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2015

Dear Costumers,
we're glad that you and you're family had a pleasant stay in our resort. thank you also for the kind words regarding the staff.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Nice hotel and nice location with a fantastic beach.
It looked like the hotel was about to close down for the season, beach chairs disappeared, only one restaurant was open. There were very few people in the hotel.
The staff were very friendly and nice.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Skoosh
Thank Trygve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direttore H, Direttore at Hotel Club Resort Regina del Mare, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2014

Dear Guest
We are happy to know that you enjoyed the beauty of our beach and the politeness and professionality of our staff. At the same time we are sad to know that you had the feeling that the hotel was closing. We want to specify that all the services that were scheduled for that period were working at that moment and even now.

We will be happy to see you again in a high season period

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews