We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible Vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Crucecita, Huatulco, Southern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Z9504NDle...
San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Incredible Vacation”
Reviewed April 21, 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Couldn’t have been more impressed with our trip. The condo was immaculate. Erin did a great job to make sure we had everything we needed. The property is centrally located and is easy to get anywhere. We had a great time and will definitely be back again. Thanks

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2019
Thanks so much for choosing us and for your review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed the condo. We sure hope to see you back in sunny Huatulco again soon! Warm regards, Erin May - Bayside Vacations Huatulco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark M
Alturas, Ca
2 reviews
“The moment you walk through the door, you know you're on vacation!”
Reviewed October 11, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We needed spacious lodgeing for our girls trip to Mexico and this condo fit the bill. Beautiful decor, comfortable bedding and large sliding glass doors that open to a balcony made this rental a perfect choice. Hualulco is a wonderful little town with warm and gracious locals; we felt very welcome there. Some days were spent swimming and snorkeling at nearby bays and others spent enjoying local cuisine and street shopping. When back at the rental we enjoyed coffee on the balcony overlooking a sleepy little harbor and made full use of the nearly private pool. The owners have thought of every little thing from beach towels, snorkel gear and pool toys to a fully appointed kitchen and family sizes dining table. I love to travel and have been to Mexico many times. I can honestly say that is the most beautiful rental I have ever stayed in. Thank you for a most wonderful trip. I can't wait to return with my husband.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mgbarton0...
Carmichael, California
1 review
“Fabulous place”
Reviewed October 5, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Staying here was like paradise, it had a gorgeous view from the balcony, huge lovely windows and light, beautiful Decor, all the amenities, awesome staff, it was the best vacation I've ever had!

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2018
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear you had a good stay. Hope to see you back again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer8...
Summerland, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautifully decorated comfortable condo!”
Reviewed February 27, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
3
people found this review helpful

We spent a super luxurious, comfortable week here. Close to pool gorgeous view of Marina and bay. Condo had everything we needed. Erin and Miles were very quick to solve any issues that came up...we look forward to coming back!

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Hello and thank you so much for your review and for choosing Bayside Vacations. We are happy that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay and we look forward to having you back again in beautiful Huatulco!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Canada (English)
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.